Newberg Ford

4.2 out of 5 (4.2) 82 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
82 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Newberg Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.1 out of 5
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.2 out of 5
Friendliness
4.1 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    This was my first car purchase and the staff at Newberg Ford made everything so quick and easy. They found me exactly what I was looking for and gave ...me a great deal! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a used or new vehicle. Great selection and excellent customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2018

    we have worked with them before and were not the greatest when it came to customer service. since then they have greatly improved in there salesmanshi...p and made it more understandable when it comes to explaining before signing paper work. thank you for being a more caring and honest dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2018

    Always upfront and honest. Terrance goes beyond the extra mile to help make our experience great. We have purchased 5 vehicles from landers 4 from Ter...rence. He is always great to us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.4 out of 5
    March 17, 2018

    Took home used car not been detailed or inspected yet. Told come anytime sat. Waited 5 hours, outside looks good, inside quickly vacuumed not detailed....

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2018

    OMG DO NOT SHOP AT NEWBERG FORD. Bought a car last Saturday at a "sales event" traded in our old one. Had to go through the dog n pony show to get the... value/payments we were VERY clear about. Took home a used car that came in earlier in the same day and had not been detailed or inspected yet. Said to come back for this. Told the salesman we worked 2 hours away so we could come on sat next. Salesman said anytime is fine. DID NOT SET APPT. Just left the dealership after 5 HOURS of waiting. When we arrived the manager I spoke to on monday apparently set an 8am appt not the anytime I was promised. We sat in the showroom for 4 hours and were given the status report and told the car was going to be detailed next. This took an hour and the outside looks like it went through a car wash, inside was quickly washed center console clearly NOT touched. The salesman agreed to fill tank. Obviously NOT filled.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2018

    We have purchased from Newberg Ford before and will not be going anywhere else. Great service good people. Always easy and fair. . . .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2018

    We have been in the Ford family for years now and this was the first time we have bought a car from Newberg Ford. everyone was spectacular and went ab...ove and beyond to make our experience a top notch one! we will be back again and would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Brad Wallrich

    General Sales Manager

    Riley Coleman

    Sales Consultant and Internet Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2018

    I have purchased or leased all of my cars in the past 10 years from Newberg Ford and have yet to have a bad experience with the sales department! They... helped me look through all my options so that I could stay within my budget without pressuring me to go for more than I was comfortable spending. Everyone is very friendly and easy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2018

    The other day I went in to shop around for a used vehicle and every one was super friendly and showed me around the lot

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Riley Coleman

    Sales Consultant and Internet Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2018

    I am giving a five star rating because after shopping for quite awhile in the local area I met the most friendly and approachable sales people that ar...e in our area. Riley helped me to find exactly what I was looking for and explore all available options. Both he and Paul provided the most top notch customer service I have ever received during the car buying process. It can be rather stressful and challenging to choose where to buy from but I know when I am ready to purchase this is where I will be going. Thanks for making it easy for me guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Riley Coleman

    Sales Consultant and Internet Specialist

Newberg Ford
3900 Portland Rd Newberg, OR 97132
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.