Cornerstone Ford Chrysler

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 267 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
267 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 3.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2018

    You need more technicians . I have been there twice on Saturday morning for an oil change only go find out if would be a 2-3 hour wait.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ken, we appreciate your honest feedback. We understand your inconvenience in our Quick Lane and will pass on the information to management. Thank yo...u for considering Cornerstone to service your vehicle. if you would like to discuss your concerns further please reach out to Ross, our Quick Lane Manager, at 763-274-3398.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2018

    The service here are really nice, they will have the customers ready in no time. The car I've bought also in a really great condition.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy to hear your experience at Cornerstone was a pleasant one during the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to ...leave us your feedback. We appreciate your business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2018

    John Hendrickson was absolutely amazing! He got me exactly what I wanted and worked with me to stay in my price range. Him and Mark went above and bey...ond in service and exceeded all of my expectations. Love my new car, will definitely purchase from here again in the future. If you are in the market for a new car, see John, I promise you will not be disappointed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    MIchelle, we are happy you had an excellent experience with John and Mark. Great to know John helped you find the perfect vehicle in your price range.... Thank you for your business and we are glad you are enjoying the new vehicle!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2018

    Brandon went above and beyond to get us into a vehicle that would meet the needs for our family. We went in looking for three specific vehicles that w...e knew we could afford, unfortunately the first one didn't cut the mustard and the other two had sold while we were test driving the first! Needless to say we were a little disheartened, especially when the other vehicles we were looking at were at the Plymouth location and we didn't really want to drive there. Brandon, found us another car and then worked with us to make sure we could afford it and take it home that night! There is a reason that I have bought all my vehicles from here as well as my parents and will always go back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad you had a top-notch experience with Brandon at Cornerstone. We value our relationships with our customers and do our best to listen so we ...can best meet their needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle, we hope you are enjoying it.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    Tyler was nothing but helpful! Me and my mother came in looking for a truck and a jeep and he got us set up with exactly what we wanted. I will for su...re be coming back to see him whenever im on the hunt for a new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mackenzie, we value our relationships with our customers and do our best to listen so we can best meet their needs. Congratulations to you and your m...om on your new truck and Jeep, we hope you are enjoying them. We are glad Tyler was able to assist you in a smooth buying experience. Thank you again for your business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2018

    Service was great , wait time was not long, employees were friendly and courteous and explained what needed attention so vehicle would work as it shou...ld. Great work guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Cornerstone to service your vehicle. It is great to hear you had a great experience and staff communicated with you on your ve...hicle findings. We appreciate your business.


  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    DO NOT TRUST THIS PLACE AT ALL. RUN AS FAST AS YOU CAN. Drive out of your way at all costs. Do not go to a place that treats customers and employees l...ike dirt. They only care about getting your money nothing more. The word god only means something on the board on the street. It stops at the door.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving your feedback about your experience with Cornerstone. We take every review seriously. We would like you to speak with our Servic...e Manager Connor at 763-274-3342 to discuss your negative experience. We hope to hear from you soon.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Josh was very professional and efficient and made the whole process move very smoothly.great environment and very friendly service. Would recommend ...this place to my family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the feedback Ben. We are happy you had a smooth and professional buying experience with Josh. Enjoy the new vehicle!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Bernie did an excellent job in coordinating ordering the parts and setting up the service. The job was planned for four hours and they completed the r...epair in 2 hours. They also changed my oil. Great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is great to hear you had an excellent visit in our service department with Bernie. We strive to be efficient with our customers time and communica...te any findings. Thank you for your business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    Having gone to this dealer several times now for service all I can say is how impressed I am ! The service manager Connor is the best I've worked... with when I've had a difficult repair. He takes the extra time to personally follow up on your repair until your happy. I will do all my repair/maint services here !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    William, We are glad to hear your experience in our service department was top-notch. We're very fortunate here at Cornerstone to have Connor. He...'s always striving to provide excellent service our customers. Thanks again we value your business.