Beaverton Honda

4.6 out of 5 4.6
807 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
807 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Beaverton Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2020

    We have been going to Beaverton Honda since the 1980's buying a Honda Accord for my mom and then one for us. Now, we have purchased three Honda FITS... which included my first in 2008. In 2016 I walked in by myself and wanted a female sales rep... thus Margo Mack. So, again, this is who I chose for my next new car. I was rushed into this as the FIT is being discontinued and I love my FITS! Margo has an easy going demeanor and so easy and nice to work with making the buying experience enjoyable. Yeah to Beaverton Honda and Margo!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2020

    Great Service provided by Robert and Kristen! I came for a mantainance service and checked new rates for renewing my lease. I left there with a new car!... Great dealer, awesome team, Including Eric from Service Dept. Rate 0 to 10? 11

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2020

    Dave provided us good services every time we came in and listened to what we need and tried to meet our expectations. Thanks for everything Dave!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2020

    It was a wonderful buying experience, polite and personable service. It was also nice to deal with one car salesman, and they didn't pressure you into... anything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2020

    We went to Beaverton Honda specifically to see a used RAV4. JC Lam was superb in helping us. Honest and informed, and when we asked information he didn't... know, he went and found out. We completed the transaction smoothly and efficiently.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2020

    we had the best salesperson- kind a nd listened to what we wanted and was able to find what we needed we are very happy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2020

    Great experience buying a car from Elmo. He is informed, helpful, with a good sense of humor! He gave me exactly what I wanted and didn't try to talk... me into something different. He even came in on his vacation to acquaint me with my new car. Just a nice guy.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2020

    The dealer sales policy of having the customer work exclusively with one representative was greatly appreciated. Brandon Pollard did an excellent job of... explaining the many options involved with my purchase. He got my deal done quickly and efficiently.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2020

    Start to finish the process, selection and customer service were outstanding. Belinda was fabulous getting us the car we wanted for the price we wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2020

    Working with Robert Soto was a great experience. He is very professional and made the processes of getting a new car easy. He even drove to Tacoma to get... the color car I wanted. Thank you Robert.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?