Vancouver Ford

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 152 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
152 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Very happy with the service I received at this dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alan, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we ...will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Service rep TIM really great. Overall experience very good. Really like dealing with Vancouver Ford

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jeffrey, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or que...stions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    I went in to Vancouver Fort to look at different models for a future purchase. After looking at the different models and talking with the salesman I ...was able to take a test drive, talk about the cost and was able to come to an agreement that I felt was very good. there was never any pressure to buy the car, only good service to answer all my questions. Bottom line is I was able to purchase the car I wanted at a fare price that I could afford. Thanks for a great experience.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    William, thank you for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than ...a stellar experience here at Vancouver Ford Inc.. We would like the chance to talk to you further so please do call us at (360) 992-7402 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this right. We hope to hear from you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Tim service manager was great person to work with had all the answers to my questions.. Recommend him to all

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jennifer, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels...!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Had body work done they had my trurck for over a week didnt order parts needed until last minute not right They new advance why? Very rude

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dennis, thank you for taking the time to bring this feedback to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a stellar ex...perience here at Vancouver Ford Inc.. We would like the chance to talk to you further so please do call us at (360) 992-7402 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this right. We hope to hear from you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Prompt, courteous and friendly. A pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Phil, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we ...will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    I have my Hundai serviced at your facility. The facility is clean the staff are friendly and knowagable

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Julie, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    Went to see when my car could be serviced & they took me right in!! Was very impressed!! Didn't take long & they checked everything!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Guy, thanks for the great star-rating! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for yo...u, we are happy to help! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    Very good experience. Vehicle service completed on time. Would recommend tit to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than ha...ppy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Very professional service. Waiting time was reasonable. friendly environment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Henry, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let u...s know! Take care!


Vancouver Ford
6801 NE 40th St Vancouver, WA 98661
New (360) 992-7285
Used (360) 992-7285
Service (877) 486-7129
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.