Auburn Chevrolet

4.3 out of 5 (4.3) 9 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
9 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Auburn Chevrolet is a great place to buy!
    April 10, 2015

    You guys are so helpful at meeting the individual needs of each customer. You guys also do a wonderful job of communicating between staff when a sale ...is being handled. Everyone works their hardest to make sure that the customer leaves happy. I'm always thankful that you guys are willing to work with each customer's financial situation to make a comfortable sale. Thank you so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Routine service
    February 17, 2018

    This was the first time I had been to Auburn Chevrolet. I brought my Chevy Spark in for an oil change and tire pressure. I found the door to the Servi...ce area but the garage door did not open so I left my car just outside of the doors and went in to the service desk, I was greeted and I told them what I wanted and she told me it would be about an hour wait to be completed. She then went and moved my car to the other door and brought it inside. I went to the waiting room and waited until it was almost done when she came in and said the air and cabin filters needed to be changed. I said ok and it was about an half hour and it was done. I paid for the services and left. I do think she could have mentioned to me there was coffee there and vending machines if I was hungry. Overall my experience was things were fine including watching a little girl about 2 years old running all over the place.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback! We are grateful to have had the opportunity to serve you and are glad that you had a good experience with us here at the ...dealership.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Vehicle repair service
    February 10, 2018

    Inspection, quote and repairs were performed within agredeed timeframe. Communication was professional and clearly understood the cost and job to b...e performed..

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Auburn Chevrolet to service your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you next time!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    sales
    January 29, 2018

    very good experience sales person chris was awesome

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations Betty on your recent purchase here at Auburn Chevrolet! We will pass your kind words along to Chris and please let us know if we can b...e of any assistance in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    chevrolet Spark Purchace
    July 15, 2015

    This dealership provided a great experience. they were very professional, Ivan is the go to sales man. I will be buying another car before the end of ...the year and I will definitely choose this dealership. Thank you. sincerely : Patrick Christensen

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Dealership/Employees EVER!!!
    May 23, 2015

    Love them!! I have done several transactions through Auburn Chevrolet in the past 8 years, and cannot recommend them enough. Always superior relations... in both my car buying, and service/maintenance!! Thank you Auburn Chevrolet for standing above the crowd!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Do not like
    May 23, 2013

    Everybody is entitled to their own opinion I've had a bad experience at this dealership as well purchased a truck from them and had it for six years w...ent to trade it in on a new vehicle and i had told them that I had purchased my trade-in from there Dealership they began to remember the vehicle and told me that they Would not give me much for my Trade-in because they knew what the previously Owner had done to it before they sold it to me So I would never ever go to this car dealership

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    November 19, 2012

    I just bought a new Chevy Cruze from Josh, one of the internet sales people. Josh was friendly, knowledgeable and helped me get into my new car with Z...ERO hassle. I will be returning to buy my wife a new vehicle from Josh and the guys over there, we had a great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Was Awesome Experiance!!! Jason Rigby was the Best
    November 18, 2012

    Went in to look at Silverado and Jason didn't pressure me at all helped me with my financing and I got a new Silverado he worked it into my budget to ...make sure that I was happy. A

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Auburn Chevrolet
1600 Auburn Way S Auburn, WA 98002
New (888) 269-2506
Used (888) 272-0115
Service (888) 272-0567
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.