Porsche Bellevue

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 133 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
133 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 22, 2015

    My wife and I had a great experience purchasing a new Cayenne. Mathew Hayward did a great job showing us the vehicle and guiding us through the purcha...se process. Overall, this was one of the smoothest new car purchases we have experienced. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your recommendation of our location and we hope to be of service again in the future.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2018

    Very positive buying experience. Staff @ Porsche Bellevue were great to work with, especially Horst K.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2018

    The annual service for the car went well. They have a thorough check list to verify the car is in tip top condition. All systems checked out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    Bought a brand new Macan. Paper work was supposed to be ready when I arrived at 11AM, it took an hour to make that happen, no big deal. I drove the ca...r home, and found the internal detail to be very poor and indeed found ink on the leather, something I cannot get out. Can needs to go back. Overall, customer service, especially finance, were super.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    Ready in 5 hours, fully cleaned and vacuumed and running like new.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2018

    Some residue left on door panel after service and grease on rear rims after installing new tires.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    Cars are selling like hot cakes here. And I don’t think they have enough saleman here or something. It was hard to find any of them sitting around.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    New service advisor, Jason, and he was such a good listener!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are ecstatic with your strong recommendation of our location, Bobbi. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    Great jod, the car was exactly what I wanted and Stephen was wonderful throughout the experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2018

    Check in was very good. Duration of repair was as quoted. The care was cleaned and hand washed, superb. Butt, the check out process was almost 2 hou...rs after the car was finished. Not the fault of the service rep, he just had too much to do. Obviously, they are "thin" on labor Saturdays.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words and review, Tauni. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for yo...u, we are happy to help!