Rydell Honda-Nissan Of Grand Forks

(4.9) 755 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
755 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Quick, Efficient and pleasant experience
    May 28, 2014

    Quick, friendly atmosphere, suggested tire rotation and I agreed. Rotation was not necessary, which showed me they weren't just trying to push having ...work done that wasn't necessary. Enjoyed the lounge area.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Gloria, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, and we are very pleased to have had the opportunity to do your service wo...rk. It is important to us that each customer has a professional. accurate and timely experience at our dealership. Definitely let us know if you ever have any questions or other concerns about your vehicle and we will be here to lend a hand. Be well and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


  • Great place for tires
    January 13, 2018

    The service and parts staff are fast, fair, responsive people using good quality parts. Happy customers keep coming back and back

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brent, first I would like to thank you for your loyalty. Secondly, thanks for taking the time to write this review. We aim to turn every person that v...isits us into a repeat customer. Please continue to visit us when ever you have questions and we'll continue to provide you great service. Regards, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


  • very courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient staff
    January 13, 2018

    Honda replaced my battery. I was doubtful that they would replace it. This is a company issue and in no way reflects on the good care given at the l...ocal Honda shop.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Arlyss, We are really grateful to hear of your wonderful experience with us. Thank you for sharing your great feedback with everyone. We look forward ...to working with you again in the future. Best, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


  • Oil change, warranty work, tire estimate, maintena
    January 11, 2018

    The Scheduling was very easy. I really appreciated the reminder call for appointment. We are plannning a long trip so the maintenance check with sugge...sted maintence ideas made us very comfortable before ou trip.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Patti, thank you for choosing Rydell Honda-Nissan to manage your vehicle's service needs. It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're e...cstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this review. Take care! Regards, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


  • Always great service
    January 10, 2018

    The efficiency of getting in with the service technician and checking out at the front desk. The people I dealt with were so personable, as alwlays.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Martha, thank you for your outstanding review. We're glad to hear that our team was efficient and personable. We strive to provide excellent customer ...service , and we're glad that this was the case for you. If there's anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call or visit us at your most convenient time. Regards, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


  • Salesman was kind and friendly!
    January 7, 2018

    Tanner was very knowledgeable and offered great customer service to us. It was evident that he wanted us to be totally satisfied when making a decisio...n on a vehicle.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service
    January 6, 2018

    Easy drop off and pick up. Reasonable rates, courteous employees. Complete service and knowledge of the vehicles they service. Courtesy shuttle when y...ou need a ride to or from your vehicle.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Justin, Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that our service department could get you taken care of. If there is anything ...more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us any time. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


  • Great service!
    January 3, 2018

    Got everything taken care of the first time in one visit. Fixed the emissions system, battery, burned out taillight, and checked oil.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gary, thank you for choosing Rydell Honda-Nissan to manage your vehicle's service needs. It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ec...static to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. We really value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


  • Please mention service needed
    December 31, 2017

    They put on the parts I needed and was able to look at an issue I mentioned day of. However, had in the paperwork that I needed additional service but... didn’t mention it to me or gave me the opportunity to get it done that day.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Katherine, thank you for your outstanding review. We're glad to hear that our team was able to help. We strive to provide excellent customer service, ...and we're glad that this was the case for you. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


  • Great sales people!
    December 30, 2017

    Amanda Syverson was so polite and eager to help me find the Murano I was looking for. She cared about every part of my experience. Dan lizakowski was... very compassionate and knowledgeable. It was a great experience for me

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jennifer, Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. If there... is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back any time. Take Care! Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager


Rydell Honda-Nissan Of Grand Forks
3220 S Washington St Grand Forks, ND 58201
New (701) 772-7211
Used (701) 772-7211
Service (701) 772-7211
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.