Lithia Hyundai Of Anchorage

4.9 out of 5 4.9
216 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
216 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lithia Hyundai Of Anchorage from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2019

    Aaron was very courteous,professional, and respectful. Very nice to work with. You He was honest and upfront when answering my questions.Very friendly... and easy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Johnston

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2019

    I went to a few dealerships before i came to this one. Jeremy greeted us with a big smile. I took my time finding the right car. I asked Jeremy to walk... around the parking lot twice. After finding the right car I actually pick the same model and different color while he was looking at my trade in. He listen to all my crazy story's and made my little girl part of the experience. I got a great trade in value for my car and wasnt pushed into anything I didn't want. They even matched me with a Financial Manage Blake who had a great attitude. I ended up buying extra packages that i knew would fit my life. They really went the extra miles for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Blayke Mccarthy

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 16 reviews

    Jeremy Lindamood

    Sales

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • April 6, 2019

    As usual Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage had great customer service. There is a reason we have 3 Santa Fes and have them serviced there. Phil continues to... be the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2019

    Everything was so smooth I kept waiting for the other show to drop and it never happened! This is was the best first car buyer experience ever!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeremy Lindamood

    Sales

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2019

    It's my first time buying a car from a dealer and so far I had a good experience. I recently bought a 2017 Ford Focus. Right now it is still running smooth... and I don't have any problems yet. I recommend this place. 10/10 service.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Blayke Mccarthy

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 16 reviews

    Aaron Johnston

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2019

    Very pleased with my purchase...love the car, Jeremy was awesome! Very pleasant, helpful, and most of all not pushy! Blayke completed the deal...he is... great too! A perfect team...perfect experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Blayke Mccarthy

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 16 reviews

    Jeremy Lindamood

    Sales

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2019

    Buying a. New car is a long and somewhat painful process, Aaron made it much easier and was very pleasant to work with. I did a lot of research before... settling on our new Kona and I think it was the right choice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Johnston

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2019

    Very professional sales people. It was a great experience from the moment we walked through the door. My salesman Zach was very easy to work with. He spent... time to walk me through the operations on my new Kona. I love it and will recommend these guys to all my friends. Thanks for the great expierence

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Lee Hansen

    Sales

    (4.9) 16 reviews

    Blayke Mccarthy

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 16 reviews

    Zachery Johnson

    Sales

    (5.0) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2019

    Every Lithia dealership I've been to has been amazing and Lithia Hyundai is no exception! Aaron was great to work with and I would definitely recommend... going to see him! Thanks Lithia!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Johnston

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    I went by the dealership during the scheduled time and they were able to get my tires changed over earlier than expected. Another good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Philip Reeve

    Service

    NOT RATED