Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Center

(4.9) 1652 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
1652 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Center from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Dusty
    November 27, 2016

    From start to finish, the entire process was quick and easy.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Katherine Mooter
    February 19, 2018

    Katherine Mooter, did an outstanding job making this a smooth and painless transaction. If you want to buy a vehicle without all the back and forth h...assle, go see her

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Walt and staff are awesome!!
    February 18, 2018

    We just had an awesome experience with Walt in buying my brand new Dodge Ram Truck. He went above and beyond!!! I will be back to buy a New Diesel in ...the next year or two because of what a great salesman Walt is!! I will definately reccomend him to all my friends and staff at the hospital in Homer. Walt youre awesome!!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Allen is a BADASS
    February 18, 2018

    Allen is such an asset to your team!! Give him a raise! Tony and Genaro were cool too! I???ve been looking for almost a year and Allen got me into a v...ehicle that I thought I couldn???t get into, they worked very hard to get me in a safe reliable vehicle that I love!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • No more RENTAL
    February 18, 2018

    I recently purchased a 2017 Jeep Renegade from Shane o???neil and Genaro Levya and they made this process so simple! I am a first time car buyer and r...ecently moved to Anchorage and Shane was nothing, but the helpful and informative. He worked around my schedule and did not push me to buy anything I didn???t feel comfortable with. Genaro did an amazing job making the Jeep affordable. These two guys definitely made the car buying process as easy as possible. I will definitely be back when it???s time for a new purchase! if you are looking for a vehicle I definitely recommend you speaking with these two guys they will not disappoint!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Hassle free environment
    February 18, 2018

    Shane my sales person is very knowledgeable and took time and was looking out for me. Worked with the manager to get the best deal for me.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Great experience with Spencer Castle
    February 15, 2018

    Working with Spencer was a pleasure. We knew what we wanted, and he made it easy to fulfill our wishes. So nice not to feel pressured!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Right time right place
    February 10, 2018

    Pretty good fast processing for financial services and have good many selections friendly sales associate staff..next time I buy car again I will cal...l same again name is Don

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Awesome service
    February 8, 2018

    Mikey in service is doing an awesome job! Thank you for always taking good care of our vehicles. Keep up the great work you guys!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Center

    Hello Mikey, On behalf of the Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing yo...ur experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your new vehicle in the future. Sincerely, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager


  • 2017 Jeep Renegade Purchase
    February 6, 2018

    I purchased a 2017 Jeep Renegade today and they experience was great from start to finish! Shane was the sales person that I had the pleasure of work...ing with; he as extremely professional from start to finish and even made the financing portion a breeze. I never felt pressured and actually enjoyed my car buying experience.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Center

    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Shane. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet ...our client¿¿¿s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you very much for your feedback! Sincerely, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager


Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Center
2601 E 5th Ave Anchorage, AK 99501
New (907) 885-0150
Used (907) 885-0408
Service (907) 885-0368
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.