Lithia Chevrolet of Wasilla

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 232 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
232 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 8, 2016

    I was looking in Anchorage to purchase a new Chevy. The service I received at S Anchorage was ok. So I wanted to look some more before I made my final... purchase. I made a call to Wasilla and spoke with a man name Alan and the customer service was GREAT! Even though the vehicle was cheaper in S Anchorage, its all about the service one receives. So I ended up purchasing from Wasilla and his customer service was and has been excellent!!!!! He has continued to follow up to make sure I am satisfied! S. Anchorage needs to get a customer service class from Wasilla. Thanks a bunch Alan for everything!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2018

    I am been going to Chevrolet of Wasilla for many years, purchased 2 vehicles from them and have always been impressed by their professionalism and cus...tomer service. The service department has always taken great care of my vehicles. Thank you !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michele, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2018

    I got confused about my appointment and showed up the wrong day. They still worked me in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    Amazing customer service and communication! Dealership made you feel like a priority and took concerns seriously. Documents were accurate and complete.... I felt confidence in everyones ability to handle our order.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Josh! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Chev...rolet of Wasilla!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    Extremely quick, easy deal with a great value offered on my trade.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kevin, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    My sales person was the best Ill buy another thru him only period

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    David, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    Service department is truly top notch, I do not have good things to say about sales dept but thats a live and learn for me. Less than 48 hrs the very ...vehicle I bought was on sale 8000.00 cheaper and I felt very deceived, sales person Jessie claimed no idea of a sale, but clearly it was a planned sale, local radio station broadcasting, a bunch of extra staff and free hot dogs. I only knew because I heard it on the radio while on my way there to pick up the weathertech mats . I was angry to not have been told, and so will not buy there again for that reason. But since I have lifetime oil changes purchased, Im am glad their service department is so outstanding.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Linda, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and we regret to find out that this was not the case. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please rea...ch out to us at (907) 202-7325 so we can discuss this in more detail.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    Dean and Anthony took good care of us and our Corvettes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Greg, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Chevrolet of Wasilla!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    My car sales man Vance Rosete was exceptional very helpful knowledgeable and very helpful. Very smooth and easy transition I would recommend him to ev...eryone I know. Thank you Chevrolet Wasilla and Big Mahalo thank you to Vance Rosete for an outstanding job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Joelyn and Robert! We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2018

    Excellent service! Enough said! .................................................................................

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, P. Huffman! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have ...further needs or questions, please reach out!