Dynamite Auto Sales

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 264 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
264 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Dynamite Auto Sales from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2017

    I called on a truck that I wanted to purchase and the diamond dealer rep couldn't find it. They attempted to contact me several times after this to purchase... vehicles that were not comparable to what I was looking for. The truck I wanted remained listed on the site even though it was never available.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2017

    I bought my car fron dynamite auto sales and i go to their location to get my oil changes. Recently i went to Wal-Mart because i really needed a oil change... that's closer to me. The employee at walmart let me know that they could not do my oil change because the SZSD drain plug jas a cross thread, oil from pan (gasket) is leaking, I'm low on oil, i have the wrong oil filter and oil transmission. I called and talked to the manager and she let me know the general manager will not talk to me unless she tells him what is hoing on. She let me know the gemeral manager will tell me "listen putho and tell me off" just because i have a problem their mechanic did to my car. I should be treated with more respect. We payed our car off there and was going to buy a suv from there, but now I'm not because the manager was very disrespectful. Since i paid the car off and still have services done at their location she feels she can talk to me any way and that's not right. If you bought a car from them find your own mechanic to fix your car because once your car is paid off and they fix it they feel they shouldn't be responsible for their mistakes and say how do i know you didnt have your car fixed somewhere else and trying to pin the problems on us.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2017

    Good job of checking out mechanical problems in timely manner

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2017

    Once again I found myself in the market for a used car. I never go anywhere else but Dynamite Auto Sales because they make me feel like family. I have... tried other places but they make me feel like just another sale and commission. I have been dealing with Dynamite for over 25 years and would recommend them to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2017

    Great buying experience great customer service great care

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2017

    Thank you Ceasar for helping me find a car! I'm back on the road again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2016

    Came with my cusin to find a car and I want to say Thanks to Ceaser for really helping me and making my car buying smooth and easy and overall excellent... service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2016

    Thank You Cesario Castorena for our nissan armada and our chevy silverado both great cars!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2016

    I made an appointment with Roy, the sales manager as I was coming in from out of town to see a particular vehicle. Very pleasant and professional. Came... to an agreement on the purchase and Roy followed through on a few items we agreed to address. Overall, a great buying experience. I'm very happy with the car I purchased. I would consider purchasing another vehicle from Dynomite in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2016

    Thank you Cesario Castorena and all staff that helped in getting me an Awesome F-250. Had to drive all the way from Las Cruces, NM but it was well worth... it. Would do it again for my next vehicle purchase. Thanks again!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?