Capital Honda

4.8 out of 5 4.8
102 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
102 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2019

    Awesome help explaining and help financing never had an issue with a single thing clean building friendly staff . Would recommend this place to anyone... .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2019

    Every time I go in to get my 2009 Honda serviced, I always get great service. Jake always explains things in a way that I can understand. Thank you for... making my experiences at your dealership pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • February 23, 2018

    Got callback from sales person within few hours. He was nice. Did test drove and made offer. Unfortunately, vehicle sold when called next day. Service... facility is ok, they do service fast, but quite expensive.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2019

    My husband's old car needed major repairs, so he decided that trading it in and buying a new car was his best option. The Honda staff helped him to pick... out a new vehicle, arrange financing, and complete all of the paper work in record time, so that he could back on the road quickly. He got a great deal and loves his new Fit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Sandra, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so glad we could provide you with a 5-star visit. We hope to see you again.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2017

    Capital Honda was great. I recently purchased a new 2017 Honda Ridgeline and I am very pleased with the truck and level of service my family received... from Capital Honda. Specifically my sales consultant Brittney Vachon was excellent. I would highly recommend Capital Honda for your next Honda purchase. Andy B

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2017

    Very friendly and no pressure willing to show , pull up and let you test drive available vehicles

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2016

    Overall, I had a great experience. Everyone there was friendly and did their utmost to get me into the car I wanted. And I love the 2016 Honda CRV I got.... I find myself looking forward to getting behind the wheel.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2016

    Great experience, working with capital Honda. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. No complaints.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2016

    Jake Russell is fantastic to work with. He is easy to talk to and more than accommodating.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2016

    I am very happy with the Service Department and my service representative--Randy Ford. He is always helpful in explaining service recommendations--anything... urgent/safety issues and things that can wait a little longer. I appreciate that very much. Everyone is always courteous and helpful and competent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?