Rolls-Royce Motor Cars New England, Bentley Boston, Herb Chambers Lamborghini Boston, Herb Chambers Maserati

(5.0) 32 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
32 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Rolls-Royce Motor Cars New England, Bentley Boston, Herb Chambers Lamborghini Boston, Herb Chambers Maserati from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Boston Lambo Rocks!
    June 20, 2017

    I have been buying cars for over 40 years now and Lou Forti at Boston Lamborghini is THE best! I am on my third Lamborghini here, first purchase was... a new 2015 Huracan coupe a few years back, and I just picked up a new 2017 matte black Huracan Spyder 610-4. I also just traded in my Matte Black Aventador SV (it is currently in the showroom in case anyone is interested:)). Lou gave me his personal cell phone number right off the bat and he texts and/or calls back immediately, even on his days off. The manager there Rich is fantastic to work with too. Really just two of the best I have ever dealt with. Thanks again guys and I'll be back for my Matte Black Performante Spyder next year:)

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Steve! I'm so pleased to learn that Lou made your visit so enjoyable. He is such an asset to our team and will be grateful to read the nice... comments. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager


  • Excellent customer service
    June 1, 2017

    I walked in and Joyce gave me extensive information on the new Rolls Royce Wraith. I wasn't looking to buy that day, but was still given the knowledg...e about what these beautiful machines have to offer and to help me lean towards a future purchase with this dealership.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Rolls-Royce Motor Cars New England, Bentley Boston, Herb Chambers Lamborghini Boston, Herb Chambers Maserati

    Thank you for sharing your story! We really appreciate your 5-star rating, as well as, your feedback on working with Joyce. Please let us know if we c...an assist you in the future. Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager


  • Our Bentley experience
    April 30, 2017

    Now that our children have graduated from College, my wife and I decided to visit Bentley Boston to get more information about the Continental GT V8 S.... We were greeted with a warm smile and a welcoming good morning from the salesperson, Joyce Zavolas. We have been a longtime Mercedes Benz customer. She addressed all our questions and passionately provided us many interesting details of the Bentley craftsmanship down to the V8 tailpipe. To our dismay, the backseat was unable to accommodate our elderly passengers comfortably. If one should consider a Bentley purchase I highly recommend requesting Joyce Zavolas.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Thomas! I'm so pleased to hear that Joyce made you and your wife's Bentley experience a positive one. We strive to provide a 5-star experie...nce, so it's nice to hear that our team is delivering. Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager


  • New Maserati
    April 25, 2017

    Just bought a new Maserati from them, every step of the sale went perfect, Joyce and rich are just great to deal with, my third car from them in two y...ears,all dealers should be this good, what a great place to shop. Jeff wolf

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Jeff, for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Joyce. I'm so glad you are happy with your new Maserati and your experience... here at Herb Chambers. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager


  • Maserati Levante Lease
    April 21, 2017

    This was by far the best experience we ever had purchasing or leasing a car. We were greeted by Louis at the Lamborghini section of this vast HC deale...rship, which also sells Maserati cars. Louis was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in getting us started on the journey of getting my wife's dream car, a Maserati "Levante." But not only did he get us started, he stayed with us during the whole time, checking in on the progress made, as we were dealing with a new sales manager. He showed us the actual car we were interested in and explained all the features to us. He made sure everything went to our complete satisfaction. Finally, during the delivery of the car, Louis again worked his magic, explaining again the various features, very thoroughly and patiently, there are many. Any questions we had, he would answer and when we left, in our new car, we were extremely happy and felt we gained a friend besides a beautiful car. We can only recommend Herb Chambers Maserati/Lamborghini. And see Louis, .... Also we'd like to mention John, the "finance" mgr. They say James Brown was the hardest working man in show business, well, John must be the hardest working man in the car business. Very impressed. Between Louis and John, we felt very well taken care of. A heartfelt "Thank you" to both of you.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service. Hearing from our g...uests that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying! We're absolutely thrilled you and your wife are loving your new Maserati. We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager


  • Star Customer Service
    April 17, 2017

    Just bought a car from Bentley Boston. I was helped by Lou who was beyond professional. Outstanding service and make you feel very comfortable. He pic...ked me up from the airport, given me a tour of the town, introduced me to all of his staff members and followed up with me the next day to confirm if i made it safely to my home state. Highly Recommend!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your thoughtful post! I'm so happy to know that you enjoyed working with Lou and our crew. We appreciate your business and we hope to ha...ve the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager


  • Amazing Experience
    April 13, 2017

    I always love to stop in just to admire the cars. Everyone is always very friendly and I especially love talking with Louis Forti. He always shows me ...around and talks about all the different cars with me. Although he knows I am not a serious buyer, he treats me with the utmost respect and takes the time to answer all of my questions. As a car enthusiast, I could not be more happy and thankful to have this type of dealership near me with the kind of cars and welcoming people there. If you are considering purchasing or just love to see wicked cool cars, I highly recommend you stop in and talk with Louis Forti. You will be happy you did! If I could rate this review higher than 5 stars I would. Thank you Louis Forti and Lamborghini Boston.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Ari! We value your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again! Kind Regards, Rich Geremia, General Manager


  • Lambo
    February 19, 2017

    Lou helped us through the buying process with really strong knowledge and excellent customer service. We ended up buying a Hurracan from there and we ...are completely satisfied. Lou spent enough time with us getting us familiar with the car. We highly recommend Lou and Herb Chambers Lamborghini.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! It is always rewarding to receive great feedback like this and we really do appreciate you taking time out to review Lou. Thank you for you...r business and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager


  • Excellent! Great car buying experience!
    January 30, 2017

    From the moment I walked in the door, Lou at Lamborghini Boston was nothing but friendly and professional. He went through different options of the c...ars and difference between past and present model. After we agreed on a price, I dealt with John and Jesse were fantastic to deal with at as well! An all around great experience purchasing an unbelievable vehicle! I look forward to a very long relationship with Lamborghini Boston

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Joe, so much for your feedback. Lou, Jesse and John are such assets to our team and I'm so happy to know they were able to assist you with ...your purchase. We value your business and hope to have the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager


  • Automobile Purchase
    November 12, 2016

    Thanks for the experience of buying a car from Herb Chambers Wayland, Ma. My car is amazing it is the best car I have ever owned. I appreciate your ti...me and effort and thank Jesse also. I couldn't be happier.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Rolls-Royce Motor Cars New England, Bentley Boston, Herb Chambers Lamborghini Boston, Herb Chambers Maserati

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Louis and Jesse are valued team members and your feedback is a testament to their commitment to providing ...exceptional customer service. Thank you again for your business and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager


Rolls-Royce Motor Cars New England, Bentley Boston, Herb Chambers Lamborghini Boston, Herb Chambers Maserati
533 Boston Post Rd Wayland, MA 01778
New (888) 242-3829
Used (888) 242-6142
Service (866) 363-4152
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.