Big Blue Autos

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 49 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
49 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Knowledgeable staff and no-hassle approach!
    July 28, 2017

    David was very knowledgeable about financing options for me and he was not pushy at all when it came to the vehicles that I had to choose from. He le...t me know what my options were in a very efficient and streamline manor. Do not hesitate to ask for David when you are shopping for a vehicle at Big Blue Autos.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    new and satisfied buyer
    January 17, 2018

    I was very impress with the professionalism they didn't push me around to buy something we didn't want they help us all day let us test drive anything... find us the best deal we could have expected we will definitely comeback

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great buying experience
    January 9, 2018

    We had a great buying experience from the guys at Big Blue Autos. I like supporting the independent dealers if they treat me right and they did. I was... really surprised at their dealership. It was clean, comfortable and they had a nice lounge that my wife and daughter used while I was working with them. Jason was great and it seemed he was trying to be as upfront as possible. I hate having a bad feeling someplace, here I DID NOT. Give the guys a chance next time you are out looking for a new used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience with David at Big Blue Autos
    October 31, 2017

    Great selection of vehicles and David F was very straightforward and easy to work with. I love my Chevy Sonic and I will definitely refer my friends ...and family to see David F at Big Blue Autos when they are looking for their next vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    octavio
    October 31, 2017

    Bought a 2007 BMW 335xi from Clay. Great car! Clay helped get me financing and I'm on the way to rebuilding my credit! Would definitely recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    Car enthusiast
    October 7, 2017

    It was easy to work with them on the buying process. I was told a few things prior to purchasing that they could do but they did not follow through. T...hey said they could help me purchase a spare key and would call us within the next few days. It was two months and I had to call them and they told me they could not get it. They also said they could help me if there were any minor repairs. I sent them an email and never heard back from them.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    UK4EVA
    August 31, 2017

    Bought a 2014 Ford Mustang GT from Clay! Wonderful sales experience. No pressure, great price, love my car! Highly recommend for used vehicles in c...entral KY.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Chase McIntosh
    August 31, 2017

    Bought a 2013 Elantra. Very easy to deal with! Ask for Clay!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Big Blue Autos- Lexington, KY Great Experience
    August 30, 2017

    Very helpful, kind and willing to work with us. Everything went very smooth and we got a car we really love.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thank You BIG BLUE
    July 31, 2017

    very easy experience. Low down payment, large selection and a seamless process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Big Blue Autos
537 E New Circle Rd Lexington, KY 40505
Used (859) 305-9106
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.