St Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 305 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
305 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of St Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.1 out of 5
Customer Service
4.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.1 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.3 out of 5
Friendliness
4.1 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 9, 2015

    I was happy that james Ayres had the patience and honesty to work with me. He was able to find a afforable and reliable car for a single mom like myse...lf.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    I had a great time working with Haley at this dealership. She was extremely knowledgeable about Jeeps, and could answer any questions I had. Haley and... the other employees even helped me celebrate my first car purchase by letting me pick a song to play over the loudspeaker and shooting a confetti cannon. It was great!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    We started out with a salesman who didn???t know his products, we asked for another salesman???s who was great! Knew his product and listen to my ques...tions and understood what I wanted to take home. Very HAPPY!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    The customer experience was phenomenal, they listen to your needs and try to accommodate to them all. They don't rip you off or low ball you on trade ...ins, nor do they push only expensive cars on you to buy. Will go back for my more of they families cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Great experience caring sales people looking to make a transaction on new car purchase. No hassle sales experience considers the distance from my hom...e. Willing to learn more about the products

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    Awesome people to work with and to talk with as well. Haley and Adam were very pleasant and knowledgable and made you seem like part of the family. Th...ey worked with us to find the vehicle that would work with our budget. We went in looking for 1 vehicle and ended up walking out with 2 newer vehicles and still in our budget. Would highly recommend them and will use them the next time I need to buy a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    Haley and Adam were very friendly and helpful. We came in with a very specific budget and very specific things we wanted on our new vehicle. They did ...everything they could to help us stay in that budget and find the vehicle with everything we wanted. I love my new SUV.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    I got a great deal on a car. Plus I had some negatives on my credit report and still it all worked out. I???m grateful!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    Gary was an amazing sales man! Made my experience buying my first car awesome. Definitely recommend finding Gary to help you find your perfect car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    I came to the St Charles dealership bc of the service that I???ve recieved in the past from them and they once again delievered on their sales ability... and customer experience. From the moment I walked in I was greeted by Gary and the communication and his way of answering question was truly amazing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
St Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
1611 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174
New (630) 524-2523
Used (630) 524-2990
Service (630) 797-9838
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.