Pauli Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 306 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
306 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Pauli Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 2, 2018

    The auto repair was handled quickly and professionally.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ron, We appreciate you choosing Pauli Ford Service for your repair needs. Thank you for taking time to leave a review.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Our sales person, Paul, was able to answer all of our questions, and even have Robert help with making sure to get financing from our credit union. Th...ey were willing to deal with our schedule, and make sure to get us into the car we needed. Thank you Paul, Robert, and Pauli Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Pauli Ford

    Thank you for taking time to share your experience. It was great to work with your family,


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    Great dealership: friendly and competent staff members, and a good variety of inventory both for new and used vehicle. This is the second vehicle I pu...rchased from them, and I have no complaints. I would definitely recommend this place.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Pauli Ford

    Thank you for your repeat business. We appreciate your recommendation.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    Everyone that I dealt with in the sales team was eager and ready to help without being pushy or competitive with each other for my business. Pauli Fo...rd has truly developed a good team atmosphere where the sales team is present to serve the customer...I would highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Pauli Ford

    Thank you for choosing the Pauli Ford team. Enjoy your new truck!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    Excellent service, very helpful willing to answer questions, no pressure to sell me something I didn't want. Would recommend friends and family go to... pauli fords.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Pauli Ford

    Thank you for the great recommendation.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    Our experience was based on traveling to other dealerships and how we were treated. The truck was the best in overall looks, price, financing and sale...smanship. Work hard to make it happen. So happy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Pauli Ford

    It was a pleasure work with you. Welcome to the Pauli Ford customer family.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    My nephew recommended I contact Paul Phillips at Pauli Ford in my search for a new Ford Explorer. I had been looking at cars at a large dealership in ...Washtenaw County where I live and made the drive to St. Johns to see what they could offer. I found the new car pricing was better and the salesman was professional and knowledgeable. I was treated fairly on the value of the vehicle I wanted to trade in and Pauli Ford found the car I wanted in just a day and had it delivered a few days later in the color and options I wanted. Overall the transaction was smooth and hassel free. Consequently I would not hesitate to recommend Pauli Ford and their sales person particularly Paul Phillips in your search for a vehicle. Kim Cranor

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Pauli Ford

    Thank you for making the drive to Pauli Ford. We're thrilled to have you as customer.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2018

    Pauli Ford made buying this car a pleasant experience for us!! Everyone was very professional and very nice, from the young lady, Tricia Reed, who h...elped get me started and also Robert, in the Finance dept and the Paul our Salesman!! Thank you??? Stan and Bonnie Brown

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Pauli Ford

    Thank you for sharing your pleasant experience. Welcome to the Pauli Ford Customer Family,


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    April 25, 2018

    Friendly staff, gave us different options and found us what we wanted.we have purchased many veichles both cars and trucks and always have been happy....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Pauli Ford

    It's great to have customers like you. Enjoy the new F-150.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2018

    We just wanted to say how much we appreciated working with Pauli Ford to lease a new F 150! We had never leased before so it was a learning experience... for us. The first day we walked in, we were introduced to Paul Phillips, who listened, gave us info to help us decide and then did all he could to find the vehicle we wanted. We have never had such a positive experience in looking for a vehicle before. We would highly recommend this dealership and this salesperson!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Pauli Ford

    Thank you for the great recommendation. We appreciate your business.


    Employees Worked With
Pauli Ford
2380 U. S. 27 St Johns, MI 48879
New (989) 581-3044
Used (989) 581-3055
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.