Henkel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 104 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
104 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 23, 2018

    We called ahead. Vehicle was ready and as described when we arrived. In and out with our new to us vehicle in an hour. Mark was very easy to work with

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2018

    Great experience with Henkel Dodge salesman Garrett Miller was wrapped up in a lot of other items along with everybody else in the place they were ver...y busy but he took the time out to show me and my wife 4 trucks and we left with the truck that we wanted he had all the knowledge that I researched which matched didn't try to sell me anything you let me and my wife enjoy the drive of the vehicle without talking allowed us to check the two trucks that we drove the only time he shared information is when we ask questions which I thought was very awesome and he was very thorough with his information I would send my family and friends to Henkel Dodge

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2018

    The car buying process was pleasant. Doug was a great salesman and was not pushy or aggressive. I appreciated the laid back style. I had hoped to get ...a little more off of the price, but they already had some of the lowest prices posted for what we were looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2018

    I was able to do most of my car-buying without heading into the lot. They were quick and efficient and had me out the door with no surprises exactly ...on time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2018

    Great place to buy a car. Staff was very nice. The place was crazy busy, so call ahead make an appointment. With that being said Steve Kerr was awesom...e and worked me in and got me back on the road very quickly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2018

    We did Test drove with very knowledgeable salesman Rich did a great job! made the process very quick and easy.. thanks really loving new car!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2018

    Working with Rich was wonderful. He made sure I was able to get the vehicle I wanted. Very kind and respectful man. I will definitely pass his name ...along to friends looking to purchase a vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2018

    Doug was great to work with. He was honest and made the process simple. I will be a repeat customer and I highly recommend. Henkel is a great dealersh...ip!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2018

    They found me exactly what I wanted. They really worked for me. I would recommend anyone that wants a salesman that will work for you, call Loren Derr...y.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2018

    Found the vehicle we wanted with all preferred features at Henkel. Drove from Chicago area to see/buy 2017 Pacifica, from Henkel's online listin...g on Cars.com. Love it! Wally Fox was our salesman, from calls before we went, through the process. He was very attentive and personable. Easy to deal with. Finance man Eric was also very pleasant. Definitely would recommend Henkel to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?