Z Imports

2.9 out of 5 (2.9) 41 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

2.9 out of 52.9
41 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.2 out of 5
Customer Service
2.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.2 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.1 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 21, 2015

    I had my first experience with Z imports this past week as I was searching for a particular Toyota vehicle. Inman and Rick were professional, courteou...s, and customer-focused. Although I didn't buy a vehicle I will definitely tell others about how well they treat their customers and how far they will go to make the process pleasant. They were prompt in communicating messages and offered a fair price. Who knows, I may be back someday searching for a first car for my son because of how the impression they left on me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Bought a v/w. Asked if vehicle had been in an accident d/t hood not being right. Was told "no" 2 separate times. Have been having to make ex...pensive repairs every since purchase due to prior front end accident. Yes, they are charming & polite as they are lying to you.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Bought car only to have transmission go out within 3 months. When I went to pick up my car, they didn’t have it washed or cleaned.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2018

    I emailed them on chevy blazer. They must not like reading emails on inquiries , or do not understand English . No response, I wanted to buy it that... day .Their Loss.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2018

    Sent an e-mail from their own website a while ago, still no response. Will update this if they get a hold of me in the future.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2018

    These guys where very helpful and accommodating in my search for a used car. Their location is easy to find and although I didn't buy from them this ...time I will definitely consider them in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2018

    Excellent experience. I looked at over 10 used Subaru's at different dealerships and these guys were by far the best. The customer service was great a...nd the value for the price was excellent. I really felt like their top priority was making sure I got a great car at a great price and that I left satisfied. I highly recommend these guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2017

    Give these folks a chance to sell you your next automobile. The owner I worked with was Imran. Working with him is a pleasurable experience. He is hon...est, friendly, patient. The cars they sell are top quality. They keep to their word on everything they quote. I cannot speak high enough of them. They also do repair work. This is my one and only place to shop for cars. Try them out!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2017

    Tried to get some info on Intrigue they had listed for sale but after I sent an email request I never got a response.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2017

    I bought a 2008 Honda Odyssey from Z Imports, and I am very happy with the vehicle. Imran and Rick were excellent to work with. I felt they were hon...est and not pushy, which made for a positive experience. They were very accommodating with a few issues I had and resolved them quickly. If I need another vehicle, I will go back to Z Imports and would highly recommend them to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Z Imports
3599 S East St Indianapolis, IN 46227
Used (317) 973-0288
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.