Prestige Motors of Viera

3.0 out of 5 (3.0) 8 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

3.0 out of 53.0
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.0 out of 5
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    STAY AWAY
    February 8, 2018

    Horrible experience. Sales person basically yelled at me when I asked questions. The vehicle I was looking at wouldn't even start. Go somewhere else. ...These guys are terrible.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2014 Chevy Silverado
    July 5, 2017

    I just picked up my new Silverado From Thomas. As always he went above and beyond to get the best price and and found more of a vehicle than expected.... Absolutely Outstanding. My family has purchased over 15 vehicles from Thomas over the years and we have never been more satisfied. Thank you Thomas and staff

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very good Dealership
    September 4, 2015

    If you're looking for a new, used or upscale vehicle, if you miss this Dealership, you've missed the boat. The owner, Mr. Thomas Salazar, with whom I ...dealt was the epitome of professionalism; the same can be said for the staff members with whom I interfaced. I'm not given to extensive paperwork or waiting - did not have to do either. Do not be detoured by the negative reviews which are reflected on this site. Take the time to stop in look, chat and make up your own mind - it will be well worth your time. For those who are uncomfortable doing business in English, Mr. Salazar is fluent in the Spanish language.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    ***Terrible dealership! Buyer BEWARE! Fraud
    July 4, 2014

    Our family purchased a 2009 Mercedes SL550 silver arrow edition from Austin and Thomas and were told that it was in "pristine" condition and still doe...s on their website. When we got it in from shipment, the top did not work costing $6,000 to fix, the engine had numerous oil leaks, the wheels were scuffed up, over 2/3rd of the car had been painted and clearly had been in an accident as well as numerous other issues. Thomas the owner completely abandoned us and would not work with us to resolve the issues and take ownership of the misrepresentation and problems, so we had to resort to other methods to recover the costs of repairing it. I would strongly urge you not to purchase a vehicle from them! Buyer beware!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Decent cars for the money an friendly service
    June 16, 2014

    Their wholesale outlet lot on US1 in Melbourne is the place to go!!! Nice cars low prices and great service they really can finance anybody!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great delaership
    June 3, 2014

    Known Thomas Salazar for many years now and have bought over 20 cars in the past 10 years. Prestige Motors is the best car dealership around town. The...y are professional, courteous and always will give you the best deal. You will not make a mistake going forward with these folks. Great deals and customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Bad experience
    October 6, 2013

    worst experience with a new or used auto dealer. Feel like the biggest sucker to ever walk on a car lot. My fault. Thought I could believe what I hear...d. Should know better. Lesson learned

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My visit
    August 15, 2012

    Very professional,patient and made the buying process just about painless. Kudos to Jim,Terry and Sheldon

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Prestige Motors of Viera
8265 N. Wickham Road Suite A Melbourne, FL 32940
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.