Chelmsford Street Auto Sales

4.9 out of 5 4.9
71 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
71 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    Sales team was great to deal with. Had trouble after sale with vehicle and live far away. No problem. Had my mechanic fix the issue and dealer made payment... arrangements. Awesome customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brenden, Thanks for your kind and honest review with our dealership. We are very glad that you had a great experience with our dealership and our sale...s department. Enjoy your holidays and happy New Year! Cheers, Ross- Chelmsford Street Auto Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    Was in the market for a used truck, but had no clue what I wanted, until I spoke with Ross..he intently listened to my needs and wants, and suggested a... truck that has become our favorite vehicle of all time..What a pleasure to do business with someone who understands the importance of good customer service...The whole transaction was painless for me, because Ross anticipated all the steps that needed to be completed and did most of them for me...all i needed to do was show up with a check... I live in New York, and was initially leery of buying a car out of state, but this is my kind of shopping...Highly recommend this dealership and especially Ross Jefferson, who goes the extra mile to make sure his customers are satisfied...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Anthony, Thank you for trusting in us with your recent vehicle purchase. We hope you have been enjoying your new truck. We are very grateful that... you made the long trip from upstate New York to our dealership. We are grateful that you shared your experience with our dealership and our sales department on the dealer reviews page. Happy Holidays Cheers, Ross- Chelmsford Street Auto Team

  • February 20, 2017

    I'm a single mom with some credit problems. Everyone at this place is so nice. They didn't make me feel bad because of my credit. They helped me go... over my credit report and were actually able to stand by what they say about 'Everyone is Approved' AND, I didn't have to go to the RMV because they are able to register on-site, and do the inspection. I was So scared to try to buy a car by myself but the men are super nice and didn't take advantage of me. Thank you to Doug, Victor and Dennis!! I'm going to tell everyone to go to you! They told me they would have me in the right car for my budget and commuting, and they did! I really can't say thank you enough!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    14 people out of 14 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2018

    I purchased a Toyota Yaris here recently and the whole process could not have gone smoother. I thought the car was fairly priced and asked for a couple... of things be done to it. Sales advisor Ross Jefferson saw to it that what I wanted was done by the next day. Very helpful and no pressure business. Charlie in financing was also very helpful and they took care of everything. All I had to do was drive it off the lot. Though not close to where I live it was worth the trip to find this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Leo, Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled that you had a great experience with our dealership and our sales department. We are grate...ful that you took the time to share your experience on the cars.com dealer reviews page. We are here for all of your vehicle needs. Happy Holiday Cheers, Ross- Chelmsford Street Auto Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2018

    Great experience with buying my new used car. Ross and Charlie are very nice honest people. I’ve been to many places searching for a car and so many... of those places would throw there own mother under a bus just to sell you a car!! This place cares about there job and costumers. I will always highly recommend people to stop by this place, you will be glad you did.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tiffany, We are very pleased that of all the places to get a car you came to our dealership. We hope you have been enjoying your new Hyundai. Please ...keep us in mind for all of your vehicle needs and thanks so much in advance for sharing your great experience with us. Happy Holidays! Cheers, Ross-Chelmsford Street Auto Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2018

    Best experience buying a car. Would recommend to anyone. Please give them a try!! Best prices. Completely honest and trustworthy. Full service as well.... Inspection sticker and oil changes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Craig, Thanks so much for taking the time to come on to this dealers page and sharing your experience with us. We are grateful for your business and p...leased that you think so highly of us. Please keep us in mind for any of your vehicle needs. Happy Holidays!! Cheers, Ross- Chelmsford Street Auto Team

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2018

    Very friendly people. Take the time out to make sure you’re are satisfied with what you’re looking for. Every thing is taken care of at the... location, including registration and repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your great experience with our dealership and our sales department. We hope you have been enjoying your... new car and if you ever need anything we are always here to help. Happy Holidays!! Cheers, Ross- Chelmsford Street Auto Team

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    I appreciated the help and friendship from Ross Jeff who helped with the figuring out my car and helped me fall in love with it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Jesse, Thanks so much for coming on to the site and sharing with others the experience you had with our dealership and our sales. Hope you have be...en getting a bunch of wins in the fighting ring. If you ever need anything you have my direct contact information. Hope you enjoy your holiday and happy new year!!! Ross- Chelmsford Street Auto Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2018

    I would definitely recommend these guys. Thanks to Ross and Charlie for helping make my purchase quick and easy and working with me to get me into my new... truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey John, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with our dealership and sales department. We are grateful for earning your business. Hop...e you enjoy the holidays! Ross-Chelmsford Street Auto Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2018

    They were very professional. Prices were on mark. They went above and beyond to help us get what we were looking for. Will definitely go back when we are... ready to purchase a truck soon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Anne, We are so happy that you had such a great experience with our dealership. We hope you have been enjoying your new car. Thanks for choosing Chelm...sford Street Auto. Let us know if we can be of any help in the future. Cheers, Ross- Chelmsford Street Auto Team