Mall of Georgia Ford

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 520 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
520 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mall of Georgia Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
3.4 out of 5
Friendliness
3.3 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • October 17, 2014

    Excellent service so far! Thanks for helping get my new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Me . . . I mean You . . . . you know what I MEan!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Special Ordered my F-150 and all action took place as promised...date truck was assembled and delivered.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joseph, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Always a pleasure to visit Mall of Georgia Ford for what ever you need, Customer services, parts or service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Great time buying a car from them ! No hassle or bait and switch with car I wanted !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    Excellent all the way around. Got everything done in one afternoon. The salesman Dalton Carter was personable and easy to work with. The financial man...ager also made things smooth and easy. I have now leased my last four cars at this dealer. I will continue to work with them for the forseeable future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Steve, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! If there is anything additional we can assist you with, pleas...e let us know! Take care!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    Good overall experience. Took a longer than usual time with the finance and my credit was pulled too many times, but people were upfront and communica...ted well. I feel like a hot a decent deal on a nice truck.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we ...look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    Worst experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. I???m 2.5 hours away and worked with a salesman there on purchasing a truck. Did all the prerequi...sites, pre approved, worked the deal, had everything ironed out. Set an appointment up for Monday to come see the truck and more than likely buy it. Take off work and head that way only to get a call to turn around. The truck wasnt through inspection yet. So get a call on Wednesday, trucks ready. I explain I have work on Thursday but arrange to take off again Friday and will head that way and finalize the deal. Get a text on thursday evening around 8pm that the truck is sold, sorry. The sales manager Mac is a sleaze and lied on multiple occasions and totally threw his young salesman under the bus. I would never refer anyone to this lot. Total waste of my time and effort.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2018

    Excelent service and very friendly. This was the second car I have purchased from this dealer and the help in picking out my new car was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Roger, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anyth...ing else we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2018

    Dealt with the user car department and so far they have been a total pleasure to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joey, we are very happy we could provide you with a pleasant car buying experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope you have a great d...ay!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2018

    As always, friendly, quick, quality service. A Pleasure to deal with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Mall of Georgia Ford
4525 Nelson Brogdon Blvd Buford, GA 30518
New (678) 392-1811
Used (678) 268-6203
Service (678) 394-0762
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.