Reliable Auto Sales

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 1012 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
1012 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 2014 Ford Focus st
    March 14, 2017

    Have very good experience on buying 2 cars for Steven Magana he help both me and My son buy 2 very nice cars and no haggling on price or seen what ext...ra they could at on at all. I will be back again to buy many more cars in the future. Great Job my son is very happy with his new car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Victor Did Great
    April 22, 2018

    I came to purchase a vehicle and was lost without words.This kind gentleman Victor did a great job explaining how everything’s work.He also showed me ...cars that would fit me.Im definitely going to purchase from him

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Johnny is AMAZING!!!
    April 21, 2018

    Johnny Montoya was incredibly good and a very nice sales person. He was also very funny! I will recommend him in a heart beat! Thank you Johnny!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Meryem with KBB is great!
    April 21, 2018

    Meryem was an amazing help and such a pleasure. She helped me and made me feel comfortable selling my car to Reliable Auto Sales !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Meryem with KBB is five stars!
    April 21, 2018

    Meryem helped me sell my vehicle with KBB. She provided fast, friendly service. I was in and out just the way I needed to be.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Victor is GREAT!
    April 21, 2018

    Victor was very professional, kind and patient. He got me in the vehicle I wanted and I am very happy. Thank you so much !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Johnny is AMAZING!!!
    April 21, 2018

    I felt from the moment I walked in that I was in good hands. Johnny Montoya was amazing! Thank you so much I appreciate it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best customer service!!
    April 21, 2018

    Leticia did an amazing job helping me shop for my new car, she was patient, friendly and honest! She made the process so enjoyable and she’s so easy t...o work with! When your shopping for a new or used car make sure you go to

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Miguel is AMAZING!
    April 21, 2018

    Miguel is an exceptional salesman and friendly. He made an experience positive and rewarding. Thank you so much for all of your help! ! !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Miguel is a ROCKSTAR!
    April 21, 2018

    I appreciated working with Miguel. He is very professional, respectful, helpful, and trustworthy. Thank you so much for all of your help today Miguel ...!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

Reliable Auto Sales
2575 E Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89104
Used (702) 997-2942
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.