Betten Baker Honda

4.9 out of 5 4.9
144 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
144 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2016

    My first oil change/tire rotation with 2016 Oddyssey.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2016

    My wife and I are completely satisfied with the exceptional customer service provided my Mark, Adam and Peter at Betten Honda. No pushy sales gimmicks... - just down to earth friendly customer service. Mark was very accommodating to us as we looked for that perfect car. After looking at 5 cars that morning we actually drove across town to test drive a Toyota 4Runner but they didn't have it ready for us after we said we were coming to test drive it. Obviously they didn't want our business so we went back to Betten Honda and looked at more cars. Mark finally found us the car we were looking for - a 2014 Honda Accord Sport Hybrid in perfect condition and priced to sell! I highly recommend Betten Honda for your next car buying experience. As an added bonus I get lifetime oil changes for $19.99. That's a bargain when this car requires synthetic oil only. Plus free car washes! These guys are serious about customer satisfaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2016

    Julie Kitchen, my service advisor, is great. She got me a ride to work and kept me informed on the progress on my vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2016

    love this car. Everyone involved was very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we were being taken care of.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2016

    Love the service we get through Julie. I have found her knowledgeable, but never talking down. She is honest, and never pressures us to doore service... than necessary. I love her smiling face and cheerful, helpful attitude. She is a great representative for Betten. Thanks, Julie

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2016

    I'm on my third CRV and I think this is my third or fourth review. The service at Betten Honda has always been excellent , the staff is friendly and... eager to help. I trust what they say. Julie is a model manager . Now, please, no more homework for me. No more reviews for a while.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2016

    Great dealership. Have bought and leased many Hondas over the last 25 years and delat with many sales persons and dealerships. Betten Honda and Matt outshine... the competition. Keep up the strong work! ¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2016

    We found a Honda Odyssey van on line that we liked and contacted Betten. We worked with Brett over the phone to get everything in order to trade our old... van in and buy the new one. Brett had the new van ready for a test drive, and all the paperwork ready for us should we decide to buy, which we did. Refreshingly, the asking price was fair and consistent with Kelly Blue Book, and they gave us a fair amount for our old van without a lot of the typical car dealer haggling. We were in and out of the dealership and drove our new van home in less than an hour. We'll certainly look to Betten Honda in Muskegon in the future. The transaction was friendly and flawless. A win for all involved.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2016

    I continue to experience prompt, friendly, excellent service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2016

    I want to thank John, Julie, Jack and the rest of the customer service people at Betten Honda for their outstanding attention to customer satisfaction.... I didn't get to meet the Tech's that serviced my 2003 Honda CRV but want to thank them also for the quality workmanship at fair prices. John J Morano :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?