Berger Chevrolet

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 477 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
477 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Berger Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Traverse 17
    April 18, 2018

    Brian the sales man is great..I will return. This is the 3rd car we buy with him

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Chevy rocks
    April 18, 2018

    I had a great experience I had a car that I was not happy with and Berger Chevrolet took care of me so I bought a brand new Equinox and I love it very... much no comparison in vehicles I recommend Equinox to everyone out there thank you Berger Chevrolet for being loyal to me

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Darrell Pike

    Sales Consultant (New)

    Cathy Hubbard

    Business Manager (New)

  • 5.0 out of 5
    First time car buyer
    April 17, 2018

    I was very nervous walking in as this was my first time buying a new car on my own. Darrell was recommended by two close friends of mine and I can se...e why! He was great. He made sure it was all about what I wanted and never tried to change my mind. He made me feel comfortable and it was a great experience all around. I am so glad I was referred to him. I love my new car and it is EVERYTHING I wanted!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very pleasing experience
    April 17, 2018

    Our salesman, Nick Butler was an awesome person to deal with. Besides his great personality and knowledge of automobiles, he was very polite, helpful... and treated us very kindly. We spoke on the phone in the morning and then made the 2 hour drive to Berger Chevrolet. Nick met us upon arriving and basically had us sold on the year newer Equinox after talking with us. He made this purchase for us a most enjoyable one. We were very surprised that they let us bring the vehicle back to Manistee the same day. We had looked at a few dealerships before Berger, and we are very impressed with this dealership and the young men who assisted us. Very Happy with our purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Dealership
    April 16, 2018

    I like to take my time when leasing a car. Dale was patient with me and let me know what my options were. He was very helpful with finding the option...s I wanted and what I wanted to spend. The selection at Berger is awesome . This is the 4th car I have leased from Berger and Dale Kramer , in the last 2 years. They have earned my business. I will be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Dale Kramer

    Fleet & Commercial Sales & Leasing Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent
    April 16, 2018

    Darrell pike was amazing and efficient. He also helped my husband get a truck as well! Will go back to Darrell again in the future

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Darrell Pike

    Sales Consultant (New)

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing. Everyone were helpful
    April 16, 2018

    Very helpfully and knowledgeable about their job. Went above and beyond to help me get into a new car. Always made sure I understood what was going on....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Lease
    April 16, 2018

    Quick and easy process to get my old lease turned in and leave with my new lease. It took about an hour and was a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very Helpful
    April 16, 2018

    It went much better than expected. Being a young couple, we had basically no credit. But they found a new vehicle for a very affordable price. The ent...ire time, even the down time when things were being processed, was a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    All staff was friendly and jelpful
    April 14, 2018

    I have confidence in the Dealer and the service I Have gotten has been excellent. The dealer facility is Attractive and provides Incentive To buy a Ch...evrolet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Cathy Hubbard

    Business Manager (New)

    Jeremy Hosey

    Sales Consultant (New)

Berger Chevrolet
2525 28th St SE Grand Rapids, MI 49512
New (616) 222-0877
Used (616) 828-5428
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.