Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
779 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Terrifc Folks at Fox Honda
    January 4, 2017

    Personal attention from knowledgeable and courteous professionals throughout the entire team. This is my fourth vehicle purchase from this dealership ...and I continue to be very happy conducting business here.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • great service
    February 17, 2018

    quick and easy.answered my questions fast service with very little wait time. i would tell others what a great job Fox Honda does. I with my servicew...as very happy

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Service
    February 16, 2018

    I always feel like I am getting the best service and/or repairs for my car. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Exceptional Experience!!
    February 13, 2018

    We loved Chris!! Before we arrived at Fox Honda, we went to several other dealerships. We left feeling that most of the people we interacted with were... mostly concerned about numbers rather than customer satisfaction. Chris at Fox Honda, however, was awesome. He was very personable. He explained anything and everything. He was reliable and easy to contact. Honestly, the best part about our experience was the quality of customer experience we received. Oh and we drove away in our Honda Civic!!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Customer Service!
    February 9, 2018

    Dewy and Jeff are very knowledgeable, friendly and provide great customer service! Wouldn't consider going anywhere but Fox Honda Service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Service
    February 7, 2018

    The customer service is phenomenal. I'd like to give a big thanks to Christian Tepper for getting me into my 2017 Civic. I love my car and I'd definit...ely want to upgrade to a Type R one day

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • very helpful and quick
    February 5, 2018

    Honda service team was very helpful and quick. They provided friendly customer service. I would recommend anyone with a Honda to bring their vehicle t...o this team.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Service
    February 3, 2018

    The sales staff were wonderful and made the entire experience effortless. I would definitely buy another car from them. Thank you for the great experi...ence.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Oil change
    February 3, 2018

    Well the person forgot to reset my truck :( Ather time the filter was very loose on my mani Van started to leak oil on my garage I return to the plac...e they fixed right all ways

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service
    February 3, 2018

    Had an oil change. Prompt efficient service. I would highly recommend their service for buying and maintaining. The service staff care about their cus...tomers.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Fox Honda
3050 Broadmoor Ave SE Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.