Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

4.9 out of 5 4.9
6494 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
6494 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2020

    I bought a 2020 Honda Civic sport, Raffi Martinian the sells man helped me a ton! He’s really great guy and was able to work a price with me to be able... afford this car. He was extremely informative and very patient with me. Thanks again Raffi!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5-stars and great review, Raffi!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2020

    Christy was A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! She's personable AND professional, making the process of purchasing my new car so seamless! I'm beyond satisfied with her service,... and I highly recommend her to anyone who wants to go straight to the point! Go get a new car from her!!!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Christy Nuval

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 275 reviews

  • October 27, 2020

    Just bought my first car and it was awesome!! Raffi helped me purchase the car perfect for me!! He was kind, knowledgeable, and very accommodating. I was... very nervous about the whole process and he made it totally easy! If you need to buy a car Raffi is the man to talk to!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on purchasing your first car! We appreciate the 5-star rating and positive feedback about Raffi!


    Worked with:
    Stanley Han

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2020

    I highly recommend Christy to anyone who would like to purchase a vehicle, she is very knowledgeable and very professional towards her costumer. She made... our transaction easy and comfortable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the 5-star rating and positive feedback!


    Worked with:
    Christy Nuval

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 275 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2020

    Christy was really helpful and she got nice communication skills. She took care of mine in every factos and whole process went smooth. Thank you Christy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the 5-star rating and positive feedback!


    Worked with:
    Christy Nuval

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 275 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2020

    Wonderful visit. Mr. Meysam Kaed was great and helpful. He helped me a lot to find the best option. very good customer service. Thanks a lot.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5-star rating and positive review, Sara!


    Worked with:
    Ray Saboor

    VIP Manager

    (4.7) 87 reviews

    Meysam Kaed

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2020

    Jeff just went above and beyond! I highly recommend him.He is very straightforward. He made the car buying experience simple, instead of tedious and dreadful... which I've experienced at other dealerships. Went in for a 2020 HR-V and walked out with a brand new 2021; Amazing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5-stars and great review about Jeff!


    Worked with:
    Jeff Aoki

    Internet Sales Manager

    (4.7) 153 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2020

    Mr. Hossain Ahmed is really exceptional and helpful. Overall I'm very much happy and satisfied. Hope I will get more facilities with some better deals.... Thank you to everybody who is helping me so much to buy my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate this great review and positive rating.


    Worked with:
    Hossain Ahmed

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 129 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2020

    EJ was extremely polite and courteous. Would definitely exclusively go back to him and refer to friends and family. Love Love my new hybrid, it’s self... charging which makes it so convenient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5-stars and great review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2020

    Linda sold me my first car and 9 years later, I made it a point to look for her again! She's always been upfront about everything and she never tries to... butter you up or gouge you for prices. She honestly takes the whole stress of buying a new car away. I didnt realize she'd been promoted but she still took the time to come out and acknowledge me. Thank you so much for that!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5-star rating and positive review!


    Worked with:
    Linda Ly

    Internet Director

    (5.0) 64 reviews