Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

4.9 out of 5 4.9
5913 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
5913 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2019

    I've been coming to Norm Reeves for check ups and their customer service has always met my needs. Jojo was a great help when I decided to purchase my car... & has been consistently reliable. Thank you!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jojo Bayas

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 38 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2019

    Jojo is a great guy! He will help you get your car within your budget and he'll make your buying experience easier! Thanks Jojo!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Lisette!


    Worked with:
    Jojo Bayas

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 38 reviews

  • December 3, 2017

    Great service, didn’t have to wait for hours for service or help or any paperwork issues . Great service with Brett Gringhaus . Truly happy with his service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the awesome review, Nancy!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2019

    I couldn't be more pleased with my experience in buying my first car. Anthony Montenegro will definitely be referred to all family and friends.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review and 5 stars, Natalee!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2019

    Just purchased my first vehicle from Mr. Lito Bayas. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car for me. Thank you very much... for making the purchase very pleasant and easy I will totally recommend him to people that I know.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating!


    Worked with:
    Lito Bayas

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 142 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2019

    Hailey Rabb was great! Super helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and really made our experience awesome! This was the second time buying a car from here... and both times have been extremely easy, quick, and pleasant! 10 outta 10 service and experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you sharing this great feedback about Hailey! Thanks for the 10 out of 10, Derrick!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2019

    I love working with Norm reeves Cerritos ! This is my second time and sunny wu always is a great help. I've brung some family and I'll definitely be referring... more people . Thank you again .

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership and 5-star rating! Thanks for being a loyal customer!


    Worked with:
    Sonny Wu

    Honda 6 Years Gold Master Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 153 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2019

    Susanna was really helpful, and great sale person. She works really hard, gets you the car you want. I would buy car from her again.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience with Susanna and the 5- star rating!!


    Worked with:
    Susanna Yim

    4 Years Honda Platinum Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 453 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2019

    Sonny was the most amazing sale man. He really took time to explain everything in detail and get me a great deal. My sister highly recommend Sonny to me.... My family had been loyal Toyota customer for 30 years but we definitely buying Honda in future. Thanks for great service

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback about Sonny!! We appreciate you and your family's loyalty!


    Worked with:
    Sonny Wu

    Honda 6 Years Gold Master Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 153 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2019

    Wow, SAM is one of the best !! when I say best I really do 100% mean that. He made our car buying experience so much easier and made us feel appreciated.... One of the most genuine person. 10/10 experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so happy to hear this was the best buying experience ever for you! Thank you for the positive feedback about Sam and 5 star- rating!


    Worked with:
    Sultan (Sam) Ahmad

    Internet and Lease Retention Manager

    (5.0) 102 reviews