Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

4.9 out of 5 4.9
5945 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
5945 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2019

    Best experience ever. Susanna was a pleasure to work with. She stuck to the agreed price. I was out of the dealership in a few hours.th

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback!


    Worked with:
    Susanna Yim

    4 Years Honda Platinum Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 456 reviews

    Emilio Diaz

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2019

    Tom Mac of Norm Reeves provided an excellent customer service when we got our new car. It has been the best experience we had from the first discussion... to the time we drove the car out from the lot, Tom guided us as if we were members of his family. He made sure we got all the information needed so we can arrive at the best decision. He was patient in answering questions and gave time to choose the model and trim we liked. He was candid and at the same time professional in his dealing with us. My family and I are going to highly recommend Tom Mac to our family, friends, co - workers and everyone we know.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback, Flo!


    Worked with:
    Tom Mac

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 36 reviews

    Robert Villarreal

    Finance

    (4.9) 79 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2019

    I bought my first car here and Neal, the sales consultant that helped me was extremely polite, professional and addressed all my concerns. He ensured that... the process was smooth and talked me through everything that was going on. I was extremely satisfied with the whole process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback, Jonathan!


    Worked with:
    Neal Abolsedgh

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Robert Villarreal

    Finance

    (4.9) 79 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2019

    After my second visit here, I can assure that the service is very organized and concise, and the buying process was fairly easy. The service at this dealership... is truly excellent. I would also like to provide a sincere thanks to Kim Lujan for making this process very clear and easy to understand. I highly recommend their services!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5- star rating, Ferdinand!


    Worked with:
    Kim Kelly Lujan

    AAA Fleet Manager

    (4.9) 117 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2019

    Easy purchase. Phil Byrd was awesome and walked me through everything with no pressure to buy. Best buying experience I have had at any dealer. Showed... my a side by side comparison of new versus used.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Demian!


    Worked with:
    Phil Byrd

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 76 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2019

    I would like to thank Ryan Biteranta for making out car buying experience with Norman Reeves Honda Superstore in Cerritos a pleasant one. Being a women... I was intimidated to go and have a salesperson take advantage of me. Yet he made this was one of the most pleasurable car buying experiences I have ever had. Ryan Biteranta was very polite and knowledgeable. He explained everything to me and broke things down to detail. He made the whole process so simple. He was able to secure me an amazing deal on a Honda Accord. Anyone who is interested in buying a new car. He is honest, straight forward, helpful. Not only was he extremely genuine and a gentleman, a true professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Christina!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2019

    This was one of the most pleasurable car buying experiences I have ever had. Ryan Biteranta was very polite and knowledgeable. He explained everything... to me and broke things down to detail. He went up and beyond for me, he listened to my needs and my wants. He made the whole process so simple. He was able to secure me an amazing deal on a Honda Accord.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Christina!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2019

    Ty Trieu and George from Finance was great! Super helpful, friendly and really made our experience great! This was the first time buying a car from here.... Have been easy, quick, and pleasant! I rate this service 10/10 service and experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback, Hegti!


    Worked with:
    Ty Trieu

    Internet Sales Manager

    (4.9) 193 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2019

    Sonny Wu and Mazen Abdeh are the best! They are very helpful and very nice. Thanks for helping me to get a new car again.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Jelly!


    Worked with:
    Sonny Wu

    Honda 6 Years Gold Master Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 157 reviews

    Mazen Abdeh

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 63 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2019

    Tom Mac works hard to try and get you the deal you want. He is easy to talk to and very friendly to work with. I was able to buy a Honda Accord Sport 2.0T... at the price I wanted with little hassle. Tom was helpful in answering all the questions I had and is easily available for further questions, even after purchasing your vehicle. I highly recommend Tom if you are at Norm Reeves and looking for someone helpful to work with. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the awesome feedback about your experience with us!


    Worked with:
    Tom Mac

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 36 reviews