Gebhardt Volkswagen

4.0 out of 5 4.0
88 reviews

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
88 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2017

    I am from Layton, Utah. I saw the car I wanted on the internet and called Gebhardt Volkswagen. I was fortunate enough to be referred to Beverly Fish. She... knew I was coming in from out of town, and took care to make sure I knew what I would need to purchase a car out of state. She was very low pressure, yet still very attentive. She took all the time I needed. In addition, she made me aware of dealer financing so I could get a loan through your dealership. This lead us to Tomasso, who was also very informative and helpful. This whole experience was so positive, I would absolutely recommend anybody I know to purchase a car with your dealership. It was definitely worth the drive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you ever-so much for this extraordinary review, Brenda! We are thrilled to hear that Beverly & Tomaso were able to make your experience as stres...s free as possible, especially since you were coming from so far out of town! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to them, which we know they will greatly appreciate! Thank you for taking the time to share this with us, & thanks again for choosing Gebhardt Volkswagen! Enjoy your new ride - we have no doubt that you will! Cheers!

  • 3.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2017

    I didn't buy a car from them, I would have if the car was not damaged. I made an app and drove an hour to look at a vehicle that was listed as accident... free. When I arrived there was obvious damage to the car. Not sure if it happen on the lot, it didn't look like there was damage in the pictures.. but it was frustrating to have spend that time driving to look at a damaged car. Sales men was nice and understanding though.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • February 13, 2016

    Marcus Manchego did an excellent job on vehicle introduction with great details and enthusiasm. Best among the sales persons from other dealers we tested... drive with today.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you ever-so much for this fantastic review, Henry! It makes our day to hear that you were so pleased with your service here. We will be sure to ...tell Marcus that you had such nice things to say about him, which we know he will greatly appreciate! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, & thanks again for choosing Gebhardt Volkswagen! Cheers!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2015

    Marcus was very helpful and attentive to my needs as a first time buyer. I really appreciated his hard work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2015

    Tom, the service rep is very easy to work with and very professional.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dick I wanted to thank you for placing a review on Cars.com, I did notice that you had good things to say about Gebhardt but only gave us a 1 star rat...ing. Is there anything we could have done to make your experience more pleasant here at gebhardt. Please let us know and have a wonderful day.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2015

    Always helpful, honest and looking out for our best interest.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2015

    Everything was done in a timely manner. Courteous staff. Clean facility.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2015

    Tom DiNatale is always awesome. They work with me and my schedule. It's always a pleasure to have my VW serviced there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2015

    I bought my Jetta back in 2008. The dealership only improved over time. Highly recommend! Service department is nothing less than impressive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2015

    The service at Gebhardt has been the best service I have received form any dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?