United BMW

4.5 out of 5 4.5
369 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
369 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of United BMW from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2020

    Efficiently run considerate of the client's time. Courteous salesman and finance manager. No pressure by salesman or finance manager. Salesman followed... upon actions and title.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with our sales and finance teams here at United BMW. We hope to see y...ou again down the road!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2020

    Excellent dealership. Matas is an awesome salesperson and so easy to work with on a seamless transaction. Highly recommend this dealership and sale department.... Thanks

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the recommendation! We appreciate you taking the time to write us such a kind review. We hope to be able to earn your business a...gain at United BMW!

  • January 18, 2019

    I drive 40K miles a year and have 3 kids over 16 so needless to say I have purchased many vehicles. Patrick McPherson truly delivered a top shelf experience.... He was honest , patient and and incredibly accommodating to my questions & schedule . Thank you Patrick !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Chris, Congratulations on your car! We're so glad Patrick took wonderful care of you. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hes...itate to let us know. Thank you for your review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2019

    We bought a X3 last week, Garvin understood our needs and made the buying process very smooth. Overall it was a wonderful experience, I would definitely... recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that Garvin and our sales team at United BMW listened to your needs and made the purchase proc...ess as smooth as possible. We will be sure to pass on your kind words!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2019

    Anel was very helpful in working with us on purchasing our car. He explained everything clearly with a smooth buying process. We highly recommend this... dealer and Anel.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's wonderful to hear that Anel guided you through the car-buying process with helpful service! Thank you so much for recommending him and United BMW.... We hope to see you again for your first oil change.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2019

    Howard and Victor are two of the greatest people I know and you can depend on anything they tell you. They are just fabulous individuals.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5-star review! Howard and Victor are definitely incredible members of our team at United BMW, and we will certainly let them know th...at you appreciate them!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2019

    Very good dealer to work with. Delivered out of town service to Charlotte NC market. Work with Che in sales department good to deal with smooth transaction

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for working with us from out of town! We are so glad to hear that Che made the buying process and delivery go smoothly. Safe driving in your... new vehicle!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2019

    Fantastic experience all the way through. Everyone we dealt with was professional and knowledgeable. Charles was great to work with and made the buying... experience very enjoyable.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five stars! We are happy to hear that our team provided the professional and knowledgeable service we pride ourselves on at United B...MW. We will certainly let Charles know that you appreciate him!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2019

    We bought my wife's x7 from Sam and Gavin last month and had a very positive experience. The deal was great and the staff was very educated and courteous.... Dimitri was fair and honest with us and Gianni finished the deal. We were in and out in short time. Great vehicle! Highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star review! All of us here at United BMW are delighted that you and your wife came to us to buy your BMW X7. Sam, Gavin, Dimitri,... and Gianni make an amazing team, and we will be sure to share your kind words with all of them. We hope to see you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2019

    I bought my second new vehicle from this dealership. Everyone, from receptionist to finance department has been amazing with there professional customer... service. I would like to express my deepest gratitude to the "Best Top Sales Analyst" Howard Wasserman! He is the "Best"

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow, what wonderful feedback! We are delighted to hear that you're satisfied with the service you received from Howard and the entire team at United B...MW. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words. Enjoy your new vehicle!