Jim Hudson Toyota

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 493 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
493 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Jim Hudson Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.4 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2018

    Very friendly and helpful. We will buy from the dealer from now on. The staff were great and got me exactly what I wanted. Bobby Hollis did a great jo...b also

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jim Hudson Toyota

    Thank you, Brian! We appreciate you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2018

    Overall experience was great. The sales people were tremendous, the car was clean and in tip top shape on the interior and exterior. Would recommend t...o friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jim Hudson Toyota

    Thanks for sharing your experience! We are so happy to hear about your experience at our dealership! Please let us know if there is anything you may n...eed in the future.


  • 4.5 out of 5
    March 15, 2018

    I would have been happier if I was told that there was only one key. I now have to buy another key and have pay to program it. I would have liked to h...ave received the car with fuel. It was so empty that we had to get fuel across the street as we could never have made it home to Forest Acres in Columbia. The sales people were very pleasant and were sorry there was no fuel. Overall I am pleased. The cost of the key and fuel does make me a little unhappy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jim Hudson Toyota

    Thank you for the feedback and we do apologize for the lack of fuel. Should you need anything further, please do not hesitate to reach out. We appreci...ate your business.


  • 4.8 out of 5
    March 7, 2018

    Pleasant experience, no problems & courteous. I???ve been using this dealership for other Toyota???s since it opened. Would reccomend to others. My sa...lesperson was very thorough.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jim Hudson Toyota

    We're so glad to hear it! Please let us know if there is anything you may need in the future.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2018

    A friend had referred me to Scott McLaughlin, which was a blessing. Scott was very low key, helpful, and made the experience easy. Never once felt ...any game playing or pressure. The complimentary lunch for me and my friend who accompanied me was delicious and it came from their onsite cafe! Everyone I dealt with including the sales manager and finance manager were most courteous, professional, and efficient. Definitely would recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jim Hudson Toyota

    Thank's for the great review, Holly! We are so glad to hear about you easy, hassle-free experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we ca...n help you with in the future.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2018

    excellent salesperson and best dealership in columbia. They were very helpful and located the vehicle we wanted. They gave us a great price and we wil...l be buying all our cars from a Jim Hudson dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jim Hudson Toyota

    Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear you had a 5-star experience with us.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2018

    Thomas Martin was a very knowledgeable,courteous and professional salesman. He was very patient and helpful. The sales manager and financial manager... were also very helpful.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jim Hudson Toyota

    Anita, thank you for your wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear Thomas was able to provide you with a 5-star experience.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2018

    John and Dominick were extremely patient with me and very helpful with helping me to get the truck of my dreams at the right price!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jim Hudson Toyota

    We're so glad to hear it! Enjoy the truck!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2018

    Salesman John Wilczek was very patient very informative very helpful. Steve the Toyota manager. Was extremely available to us. Finance guy did a grea...t job. We were able to fax back n forth from my southdakota dealership. It was absolutely a breeze to do business. Thankyou all

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jim Hudson Toyota

    Thanks for the great review, Michael. We are so happy to hear about your experience working with Steve and the rest of the team. Please reach out if ...there is anything you may need in the future.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2018

    Nick was fantastic I have purchased from 3 different Jim Hudson dealerships I love how I am treated like family never had a problem with anyone or the...ir service department Thanks Mr Hudson and personal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jim Hudson Toyota

    Thanks for the great review! At Jim Hudson, our customers are family, and it's so nice to hear that echoed in your review. Please let us know if there... is anything you may need in the future.


Jim Hudson Toyota
970 Columbia Ave Irmo, SC 29063
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.