Lexus of Southampton

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 306 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
306 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lexus of Southampton from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great service! Family atmosphere!
    March 29, 2018

    Best experience with Felicia! Treated me great from beginning to end. No nonsense approach and relaxed atmosphere from Jeff and Bruce who assisted w...ith the deal made me part of the family! Would buy again in a heartbeat! Lexus NX 200T

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Upfront pricing, no hidden and surprise fees.
    April 8, 2018

    Worked out the whole deal via emails and phone calls with Joseph Savino. He provided all of the information I asked for, included the final out the d...oor price. Joseph picked me up from the train station and there was no hidden and surprise fees on the day of vehicle pickup. He did not try to up sell me on any services or extended warranty. Good experience. Michael spent some time to explain the many features of my new car and was able to answer the questions I have.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great
    April 6, 2018

    Had a wonderful experience with Lexus of Southampton. Joe Savino made the entire purchase of my new car PAINLESS. I was very impressed with all the... staff at the SH dealership. I will spread the word of my great experience. Carole

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service & Fast Execution!! Couldn't ask for more.
    March 19, 2018

    Excellent service, fast execution and friendly environment. It was a great experience!!! I definitely recommend this dealership when looking to purc...hase a Lexus. I'll be back in 3 years!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bought a new car
    March 8, 2018

    I traded my current auto in for a new 2017 350RX. I was given alot of information &options. I found the process,seamless, fair & very pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The deal
    March 7, 2018

    Joe was terrific in structuring my new lease. Absolutely no negotiation needed to get the best deal, he brought more items to the deal as far as reb...ates and promotions than I even know existed. First rate experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Lexus of Southampton
    March 3, 2018

    Loved working with frank knoll. Great service and charming guy. Definitely recommend going to buy a new Lexus from frank. I will be back again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Professional at every level.our salesman was great.
    March 2, 2018

    Frank knoll was a no pressure salesman! Test drove two vehicles and made purchase second auto witch my wife loved! Arrived early for pickup and everyt...hing was ready to go. Every system in auto was gone over and set up before we left Southhampton Lexus. Thanks to all who helped us. Don and Ellie

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.6 out of 5
    Recent service
    February 23, 2018

    Excellent service and always a great exoperience. Knowledgable and friendly staff to deal with. Answered all the questions and advice for proper servi...ce. Mike and Maria very responsive and accommodating. Highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Sales/Service
    February 23, 2018

    Michael answered any questions we had on our Lexus purchase. He was informative, polite, and considerate. Knowing about a newer automobile is much dif...ferent than older ones. Michael explained any concerns in a simple yet complete manner. I highly recommend this person/dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Lexus of Southampton
299 County Rd 39 Southampton, NY 11968
New (631) 259-6504
Used (631) 259-6718
Service (866) 489-8579
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.