Fogg's Automotive

4.3 out of 5 4.3
1216 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
1216 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 20, 2018

    Very disappointed with the sales person, would not return calls or give me the information I was asking for, i never got to even go over numbers before... I said screw it and not waste anymore time or my patients with someone who doesnt care, I dont recommend this place to anyone.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2018

    I bring home over $350. a week. I have a vehicle but they didn't want to take the payments on the truck from me. They told me I own too much for my... truck from what the Kelly book price. So for me they didn't make a deal. And this was before they even checked my credit score. So this one dime down and at least 350 a week isn't true stay away from this place.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • November 24, 2014

    Steve was very good in assisting me with finding just the right car... And I ended up with a Used, but new to me, 2014 Ford Fusion, with just the right... miles and accessories...! I am a repeat customer and would definitely recommend Fogg's to anyone.!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2018

    I would love to see anyone get what's advertised in commercials. Would not give sticker price and with financeing a used car valued at $15,000 will... cost you $35,000 after all said and done. Granted that's with no credit but, taking advantage of someone's situation does not seem to make this a great place to shop.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2018

    The entire staff is very helpful and knowledgeable, they provide good information and offer suggestions. Although I didn’t make a purchase at this... time I certainly will go back to Fogg’s next time I’m looking.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2017

    my experience with christine was so awesome ,my fears of even getting a car was stress free . foggs automotive was excellent in helping me put in a safer... car. also giving me that oppertunity to start to build up my credit .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2017

    I worked with Christine in the process of buying my 2013 subaru WRX. She was very pleasant and extremely helpful in getting a deal that would work best... for me. If you're looking to buy a car, definitely go here first! Friendly people with a great selection of cars at a great price!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2017

    OMG Sam is amazing!!! He made purchasing a our new vehicle sooth and painless. Very easy for start to finish.. First time every i have not felt pressured... or harassed while looking and purchasing... GO FOGGS!! You can't go wrong!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2017

    Thank You Sam for your service. We really appreciate the time you took with us in helping us to pick the car that was best suitable for us and our family.... You took your time and attentive to our needs. Your courtesy and kindness was generous. Jim and Wendy Bowen

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2017

    Erik was very friendly and helpful. He made the process go smoothly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?