Noble Auto Group of Indianola

Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.7
73 lifetime reviews.
  • Amazing service!

    The staff was amazing. It was very easy to buy. Mike was very knowledgable about the Focus.

    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your feedback. Mike has been here for years and will be for years to come. We CANT WAIT TO SEE YOU AGAIN!


    Show Full Review

    The staff was amazing. It was very easy to buy. Mike was very knowledgable about the Focus.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your feedback. Mike has been here for years and will be for years to come. We CANT WAIT TO SEE YOU AGAIN!


    Hide Full Review
  • 2016 Ford Escape

    David, Doug & Brandon & others were very helpful!!

    Dealer Response

    Hi Leona! We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with David, Doug, Brandon and the rest of our team. We are glad to have been...


    Show Full Review

    David, Doug & Brandon & others were very helpful!!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Leona! We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with David, Doug, Brandon and the rest of our team. We are glad to have been able to help you get into a 2016 Ford Escape and offer a great experience! We look forward to helping you again in the future. Best,Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com Noble Auto Group www.nobleautogroup.com


    Hide Full Review
  • 2016 Ford Escape SE

    Everyone was very friendly & helpful. David was very helpful in showing me how it works. I enjoyed test driving this car & I am very happy with ...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for leaving us this fantastic review, Leona! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experi...


    Show Full Review

    Everyone was very friendly & helpful. David was very helpful in showing me how it works. I enjoyed test driving this car & I am very happy with it. Doug was very good at telling us all about it & explained what certified means. I like that. Brandon was very helpful in the finance part of it.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for leaving us this fantastic review, Leona! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience brings us great joy. Congratulations on your new vehicle! David, Doug and Brandon will be glad to know that they were a positive influence for you during your visit here at Noble Ford. Enjoy driving your 2016 Ford Escape SE, and have a great day! Best, Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com Noble Auto Group www.nobleautogroup.com


    Hide Full Review
  • Great experience, fine used car.

    Saw the car I purchased online, it was everything they advertised. Brian was knowledgeable about the features of the car, even with it being a us...

    Dealer Response

    Your fantastic review was quite a refreshing read! Congratulations on your new purchase. I am happy Brian provided you with knowledgeable and effi...


    Show Full Review

    Saw the car I purchased online, it was everything they advertised. Brian was knowledgeable about the features of the car, even with it being a used car of a different make than the dealership. We easily came to an agreement on price and I was on my wayback to St. Louis in no time. Thanks guys, Don

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your fantastic review was quite a refreshing read! Congratulations on your new purchase. I am happy Brian provided you with knowledgeable and efficient customer service. If there's anything else we can help you with in regard to your new vehicle, please let us know. Happy driving! Best,Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com Noble Auto Group www.nobleautogroup.com


    Hide Full Review
  • Top notch service.

    Damian Dale is an exceptional salesman. No high pressure push, price knowledge and quality auto knowledge. Every step smooth because he worked to...

    Dealer Response

    Mike, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient, pressure-free and knowledgeable s...


    Show Full Review

    Damian Dale is an exceptional salesman. No high pressure push, price knowledge and quality auto knowledge. Every step smooth because he worked to make everything come together. Commendable for his efforts!!!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mike, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient, pressure-free and knowledgeable service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Damian assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. We look forward to working with you again and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle! Best,Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com Noble Auto Group www.nobleautogroup.com


    Hide Full Review
  • 2014 Jeep Compass

    Buying our used 2014 Jeep Compass was fast friendly and easy. Only complaint was that was told by the salesman that the dentwo in the hood wasent ...

    Dealer Response

    John, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We love hearing from our customers because it helps us to make sure that we ...


    Show Full Review

    Buying our used 2014 Jeep Compass was fast friendly and easy. Only complaint was that was told by the salesman that the dentwo in the hood wasent repaired as the car was just recently put up for sale and haunt made the rounds yet through the shop. Salesman said they would get us in to get it repaired along with other minor repairs. Two weeks in owning and havent heard a word. We even called and left a message with the body shop. Still no return call. ..... starting to get disappointed to say the least.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We love hearing from our customers because it helps us to make sure that we are doing everything possible to achieve complete satisfaction. We're very sorry for any inconvenience that occurred in our lack of communication. We want to keep the positive impression you had during the sales process and continue it throughout all your body shop needs. If you would like to discuss your experience further or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Craig Tjeerdsma General Manager Noble Auto Group (515) 961-8151 www.nobleautogroup.com


    Hide Full Review
  • Great Experience!

    I went to Noble having done research and knowing what I wanted. When searching online, I noticed that the prices at Noble were less and sometimes ...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this review, Brian. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Damian and Dan could make your ...


    Show Full Review

    I went to Noble having done research and knowing what I wanted. When searching online, I noticed that the prices at Noble were less and sometimes considerably less than other dealers in the Des Moines area. Damian Dale assisted us on our first visit to the dealership and is exactly the type of cars salesman that you would want to deal with. He is laid back and is very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were looking at. When we determined what truck we wanted, they presented us with an offer that was very tempting, but my wife and I wanted to sleep on it and talk it over. He did not try to pressure us into make the sale that day which was very nice. After the first visit, I shot him a few questions over email and he literally had a response for me within 2 minutes each time. When we decided the we wanted to come back in to purchase the truck, unfortunately, Damian was not working that day. Dan Fox assisted us on this visit and was also very good to work with. He was able to work with us on the sale and even got us a more money back on our trade in. In summary, my overall experience with Noble Ford was very good and would send family and friends there if they were in the market for a new vehicle. I would also highly recommend both Damian Dale and Dan Fox.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this review, Brian. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Damian and Dan could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. They are great assets to our team, so it does not surprise me that they were able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Regards, Craig Tjeerdsma General Manager Noble Auto Group (515) 961-8151 www.nobleautogroup.com


    Hide Full Review
  • Noble Dealership

    I never have a complaint about this dealership. They go beyond customer service to provide satisfaction in purchasing a vehicle. Servicing is alwa...

    Dealer Response

    Thanks for telling us about your buying experience, Bev. We will always try to go the extra mile to please our customers. We strive to provide ex...


    Show Full Review

    I never have a complaint about this dealership. They go beyond customer service to provide satisfaction in purchasing a vehicle. Servicing is always good also. They explain to the detail if something is wrong, suggest when changes need done. Overall this is the best dealership in the area, better than Des Moines.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for telling us about your buying experience, Bev. We will always try to go the extra mile to please our customers. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks for shopping with us, we hope you enjoy your purchase for many miles of safe and happy travels! Best, Craig Tjeerdsma General Manager Noble Auto Group (515) 961-8151 www.nobleautogroup.com


    Hide Full Review
  • Noble Ford is absolutely outstanding!

    Noble Ford associates Tim Anderson, Dan Fox, and Damian were extremely outstanding and committed to helping us get a vehicle. Our situation was fa...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate ...


    Show Full Review

    Noble Ford associates Tim Anderson, Dan Fox, and Damian were extremely outstanding and committed to helping us get a vehicle. Our situation was far from the norm. We could not get into the facility so they brouht the vehicle that we wanted to look at out to our home. Once we agreed on a deal, they even brought out the paperwork for us to sign. Everyone was just awesome given our circumstances and we are truly grateful that there is a company out there so willing to help their customers. My parents always bought from Noble and now they have our business. Thank you!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Morgan Steenhook - Business Development Manager - morgan@nobleautogroup.com - (641) 275-9706


    Hide Full Review
  • Amazing service,Would buy from Noble again.

    I feel Jordan did a great job on selling me theF150,he waited for me to come up with the money,and held on to the truck for a few days ,very hones...

    Dealer Response

    Tony, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Noble Ford! If th...


    Show Full Review

    I feel Jordan did a great job on selling me theF150,he waited for me to come up with the money,and held on to the truck for a few days ,very honest and fair ,would buy from noble again ,Great Job,Tony B.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tony, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Noble Ford! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Morgan Steenhook - Business Development Manager - morgan@nobleautogroup.com - (641) 275-9706


    Hide Full Review