Lithia Volkswagen of Des Moines

4.5 out of 5 4.5
536 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
536 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lithia Volkswagen of Des Moines from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • October 2, 2016

    I brought my 2013 VW Passat TDI SE to Lithia with an electrical problem in which the battery was not charging properly. The service department was very... helpful and was able to get my car in quickly and repaired the next day. The technician evaluated the problem, repaired the vehicle, and then wrote a thorough report afterward.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we appreciate the feedback. We look forward to assisting you with your service and sales needs in th...e future. Have a great day! Sincerely, The Lithia Volkswagen of Des Moines Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Best car buying experience ever! The team that assisted us was professional, courteous, friendly and completely prepared to ensure a quick and seamless... purchase! We will recommend Lithia as the dealer to go to!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Caleb Bemis

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Dwayne Hill

    Sales Professional

    (4.9) 47 reviews

    Georan Churchill

    BDC Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    We got a nice car at a good price. Smooth process with no issues at all. It didn???t take a long time either. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dwayne Hill

    Sales Professional

    (4.9) 47 reviews

    Trey Burkhall

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Georan Churchill

    BDC Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    Everyone was very attentive and helpful. Great buying experience, we got a very good car at a very good price. Would reccomend this dealership to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Trey Burkhall

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 4.6 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    Everyone did there respective jobs well and in a timely manner for the specific services required and a very courteous customer service and check out staff....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Meyers

    Service

    (3.7) 15 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    Very friendly nice environment good customer service not rushed greeted at the door very curtious will recommend to family and friends co workers ... very good experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Trey Burkhall

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    We enjoy this dealership and all the services offered by the caring staff! We LOVE our 2019 Jetta and high suggest getting one from the awesome sales team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dwayne Hill

    Sales Professional

    (4.9) 47 reviews

    Randy Crabb

    Product Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2018

    We picked out the car we wanted with no hassles! Brent was absolutely amazing to work with, very knowledgeable and professional. We purchased the car... from out of state, they delivered it right to my wife???s office. The experience was above and beyond excellent. I will purchase another car from them again. Referrals? Heck yeah!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2018

    Great guy! Straightforward buying process! Trey is very friendly and hard working. He is focused on giving the customer a great experience and doing everything... he can to earn business.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Trey Burkhall

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2018

    Brian provides the highest level of service making car buying easy and stress free. He worked with us to find the right vehicle to meet our needs, was... proactive to make the pickup and closing process as quick as possible, went over all the features of the vehicle, and follows up after the sale. I recommend Brian for anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brian Braak

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 60 reviews

    Dwayne Hill

    Sales Professional

    (4.9) 47 reviews