Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown

4.6 out of 5 4.6
145 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
145 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2021

    Good, prompt job of service for my Sprinter. Kudos. Can’t say enough good things about this dealership. They are first rate, pleasant, prompt, without... flaw!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2021

    Amazing service with Alex , he always goes above and beyond to make sure that the process is smooth , also communicate with you constantly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Emma for your kind words for Alex! We are thrilled that he provided you with an amazing and smooth service visit. We look forward to your bu...siness with us again!

  • February 6, 2021

    As always Mercedes Benz of Georgetown always provides excellent service from the time I pull up and when I leave. This is service you can rely on!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Tasha for your kind words! We thank you for your continued business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2021

    I walked in without an appointment, had check engine light issue, Alex took care of the car and i got my car inspected and fixed in less than 2 Hours,... i recommend those guys and my next purchase would definitely be through mercedes benz of georgetown!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Karam for your kind words for Alex! We are thrilled that he provided you with a great service visit. We look forward to your business with u...s again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2021

    Car was serviced quickly, loaner was available quickly, Alex took care of our needs like a pro. What more could you possibly need to hear about our very... positive experience?

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Gloria, for your kind words for Alex! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2021

    Great job. The staff was quick and efficient when I pulled up. I was greeted quickly. My car was serviced fast. The new service department's waiting... room is a lot better.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a quick and efficient experience! Thank you for your business and look forward to your... next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2021

    I receive excellent service from everyone at Georgetown Mercedes-Benz. My service advisor Alex, his manager and the sales team always make it feel like... home even if I'm just there for a car wash! I haven't had a better after the sales experience, ever!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Vicki, for your kind words about Alex! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable service experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2021

    Jarrod was great. The service was spectacular, I am surprised I wasn’t being talked into buying a new one, but maybe that’s for the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for Jarrod! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2021

    Awesome service guys thanks a lot. They took their time to trace the problem on my car and fixed it very cheap and a great clean job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Daniel, for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2021

    Car was fixed as needed. Brakes went out after driving my car only 3,000 miles. Tech said this was very unusual. This is the second time I had to have... service on my car.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for what you have experienced. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your busin...ess, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Rhonda Zanka General Manager rzanka@mbofgeorgetown.com