Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - West Covina

4.8 out of 5 4.8
420 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
420 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - West Covina from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2014

    I have leased a new 2014 Honda Civic, Sales man Mr. Anson Lam helped me to complete this process in highly professional manners. Great service Anson Lam.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback. Thanks for the kind review and 5-star rating! I am happy to hear about your positiv...e experience with Anson. He is an excellent member of our team and will be happy to hear you are enjoying your new Honda. If you need anything in the future, please come back and see us! Sincerely, John Gomez Customer Care jgomez@normreeveswc.com Phone: 626 756-3844

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2014

    We purchase recently a pre owned car from Norm Reeves West Covina. Patrick was so wonderful. He made us feel so comfortable that in no way we felt pressured.... Our experience with Patrick that day was the best so far compared to other dealers we dealt with in the past. Patrick made my husband a happy man :0). Patrick is very honest and sincere. I gave out his business cards and recommended him to my friends and family. Patrick is a very good asset to your dealership. I can assure you, we will be back as long as Patrick is around. He is amazing!!!! not to forget your Finance person Rick complemented the whole pleasant experience............ Very satisfied customer, Ricardo and Evelyn Ocampo

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback. Thanks for the kind review and 5-star rating! I am happy to hear about your positiv...e experience with Patrick. He is an excellent member of our team and will be happy to hear you are enjoying your new Honda. If you need anything in the future, please come back and see us! Sincerely, John Gomez Customer Care jgomez@normreeveswc.com Phone: 626 756-3844

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2014

    This is a great dealership. Anson Lam was a great help in finding me a 2014 Accord and treading in my 2013 Civic. He was prolite and not pusly at all.... I highly recommended anyone to this dealer to buy a Honda car. Specially for Anson Lam, Thank you so much for your hard work and dedicated to your customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback. Thanks for the kind review and 5-star rating! I am happy to hear about your positiv...e experience with Anson. He is an excellent member of our team and will be happy to hear you are enjoying your new Honda. If you need anything in the future, please come back and see us! Sincerely, John Gomez Customer Care jgomez@normreeveswc.com Phone: 626 756-3844

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2014

    I was looking to buy out my lease and needed help to finances the buyout. Anson Lam was the sales person who made it so pleasant and so easy. He accommodate... my schedule and helped me secure a very low rates for the loan. I recommend him to every one looking to have a pleasant experience buying a car.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback. Thanks for the kind review and 5-star rating! I am happy to hear about your positiv...e experience with Anson. He is an excellent member of our team. If you need anything in the future, please come back and see us! Sincerely, John Gomez Customer Care jgomez@normreeveswc.com Phone: 626 756-3844

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2014

    I worked with Armando Garcia and he was incredible. He was very personable and was honest with me rather than trying to just make a sale. The overall experience... was great. Ask for him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback. Thanks for the kind review and 5-star rating! I am happy to hear about your positiv...e experience with Armando. He is an excellent member of our team and will be happy to hear you are enjoying your new Honda. If you need anything in the future, please come back and see us! Sincerely, John Gomez Customer Care jgomez@normreeveswc.com Phone: 626 756-3844

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2014

    I recently had a wonderful experience purchasing a new Honda from Norm Reeves West Covina. I had a pretty good idea of what I was looking for, and searched... through the inventory lists on the websites for dealers up to 50 miles away. I then called the short list of dealers that had vehicles with my list of requirements in order to get the details. Anson Lam at Norm Reeves West Covina was very knowledgeable and explained the various options and choices, along with the costs vs benefits. He was attentive and efficient. I highly recommend you give him a call.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Richard, Thank you so much taking the time to share this feedback. Thanks for the kind review and 5-star rating! I am happy to hear about your positi...ve experience with Anson. He is an excellent member of our team and will be happy to hear you are enjoying your new Honda. If you need anything in the future, please come back and see us! Sincerely, John Gomez Customer Care jgomez@normreeveswc.com Phone: 626 756-3844

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2014

    I recently had a great experience at Norm Reeves Honda. Having used 2 different locations for 2 leases years ago I found Norm Reeves to be the superior... location. I decided to take both cars back to Norm Reeves to turn them in. The buyout process was very quick and very easy. The new lease process was very easy and hassle free. I let them know what my requirements were and worked out a deal in no time at all. Saturnino Moreno was extremely helpful and very easy to work with. I will gladly continue to do business with Norm Reeves Honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback. Thanks for the kind review and 5-star rating! I am happy to hear about your positiv...e experience with our team. If you need anything in the future, please come back and see us! Sincerely, John Gomez Customer Care jgomez@normreeveswc.com Phone: 626 756-3844

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2014

    shopping for a Honda , this is the place to go , staff very friendly best selection all my friends and family go to Norm Reeves West Covina for their Honda.... So friendly and easy staff to talk to George Ventura the sales Manager is so cool, he will hook you up !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback. Thanks for the kind review and 5-star rating! I am happy to hear about your positiv...e experience with George. He is an excellent member of our team and will be happy to hear you are enjoying your new Honda. If you need anything in the future, please come back and see us! Sincerely, John Gomez Customer Care jgomez@normreeveswc.com Phone: 626 756-3844

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2014

    I had an appointment with Sam Siddiq on 02/17/14 and when I got there I was greeted with kindness and smile. I have been a Honda owner for over 30 years..... All my cars since 1984 have been Honda, either Accord or Civic... I am very satisfied with Mr. Siddiq's integrity,honesty,excellent customer service, patience, kindness and specially his knowledge about the Honda Company and the Honda automobiles. I have to say that I know a lot about Honda cars and also very picky but Sam answered all of my questions accordingly. As of now on, I will be a lifetime customer.. At my home currently we have a 2006 Honda Civic that I have purchased for my daughter, a 2013 Honda Accord LX that belongs to my wife and now the new 2014 Honda Civic LX.. Norm Reeves Honda I thank you all from the bottom of my heart.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback. Thanks for the kind review and 5-star rating! I am happy to hear about your positiv...e experience with Sam. He is an excellent member of our team and will be happy to hear you are enjoying your new Honda. If you need anything in the future, please come back and see us! Sincerely, John Gomez Customer Care jgomez@normreeveswc.com Phone: 626 756-3844

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2013

    They promised us new tires to get the sale. After we signed the papers they said that they never said that and didn't give us the tires even though the... salesman (Ali), sales manager and finance guy told us they would take care of it. They kept saying that we got a really great deal and we could walk away if we wanted to ($700 below asking is not a amazing deal). Also we bought a "certified" car. This is a joke. You pay a lot more money for a certified car. Several items were checked off on the inspection list but were not correct/working (4 of 6 interior lights out, missing manual, windshield liner messed up, missing cert/warranty papers, glove box light out, etc). Do they even check these cars before they certify them? I guess not. Luckily I am thorough and checked the list and the car. We pointed out the things we noticed to them, said they would fix it and to pick it up 2 days later. Called us in two days to pick it up. Drove all the way out there (3rd time) to pick it up and none of it was fixed. So mad. Also the car was not even clean. Dirt and bug splatter on the car. Said they would fix it and deliver it to us because we said we were NOT driving out there again. Delivered the car a day later than they promised and 2 of the items were still not fixed!! Took the car because we were so sick of dealing with them and just wanted our car. A whole week after signing the paperwork and still not fixed. Horrible. We wanted the certified car for the peace of mind and the extra warranty. I don't really have peace of mind that we paid extra for. But we do like our Pilot and so far there have been no mechanical problems- thank goodness. Hondas are great, dealers are xxxxxxxx.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?