Stew Hansen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9 out of 5 4.9
152 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
152 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2019

    Monte Carlson and Cory VanDenBroeke were outstanding to work with for my purchase. Already knew the Grand Cherokee was an exceptional vehicle. Guess... I also already knew the staff at Stew Hansen were top notch from past experiences as well. This is my 2nd Jeep I’ve purchased from them in the last three years. Great experience with no pressure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2018

    Eddie was great! Did a great job! Worked with me well while transitoning from an older vehicle to the new purchase. Trade in paperwork was a breeze

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • September 9, 2017

    From the very first day I stepped into dealership, I was treated with dignity and respect. These guys are the best. I got the car I wanted & they made... me extremely happy. I definitely know where I'm going when my daughter is ready for her car. Every individual that I ran into was very knowledgeable and willing to help in any way. I love the assortment of cars, makes, models that are on the lot. I highly recommend this dealership, you will not regret it. This is the best dealership that I've ever been to period.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for writing about your experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2018

    This was our first experience leasing a vehicle & Eddie Davis was patient and knowledgeable. We had all of our questions answered and negotiatons went... smoothly. I would highly recommend purchasing from Stew Hansen’s & working with Eddie.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    Ryan Curtis was awesome to work with! As a female, you never know how you'll be treated. He was never pushy and answered all of my questions. He was... very patient with my indecisiveness! He's highly recommended!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2018

    Last stop in a long car shop..arrived on the lot at 8:30 am - drove out with new vehicle at 11 am! Garret Fischer our salesperson, plus the incredible... support staff made it a very efficient, stress free experience! Should have gone to Stew's first!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2018

    Franki was very pleasant to work with. He didn't push but was easy to talk with about the deal. I would recommend him to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2018

    Happy with the dealership and service from staff and salesmen also liked finance Drew and salesman Doug Bourke and would recommend to anyone looking for... a car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    Our salesman was Carlos. He did a good job helping find the Pacifica we wanted. We drove several cars finding a car that matched our picky needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2018

    Thank you Bob Dice for working with me to trade my Truck. I would recommend Bob to anyone looking for a new auto at Stew Hansen. He was great to work... with made my experience with there dealership smooth and easy to work with. I will be back to see him next year when 2019 are out. For my next new one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?