Hummel's Nissan

(4.7) 27 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.7
27 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great experience!
    December 7, 2012

    First time shopping exclusively online and the experience went very smoothly. No hassle, courteous and quick!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellent
    February 10, 2018

    Salesman Michael Falor and Dave in Finance were outstanding to work with. Answered any questions I had quickly and accurately. Everything was ready to... go when I got there so the buying process took no time at all. Even had battery issue and they took care of that without a qualm. Bought quite a few vehicles over the years and this was probably best experience I’ve had.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service!
    February 10, 2018

    Jim is great, we love dealing with him. Had a great experience and we keep coming back. Great customer service from sales team to finance team.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Sarah Perrin
    January 24, 2018

    Very nice service center who always takes care of there customers! I love Nissan! The Sales Chad Wilson has always delivered top one ... The service always fast and done right!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Car part recall/Buyer at Hummels
    January 24, 2018

    Hummels are both professional and kind. An honest dealership. Recommend Terry or Bart if you are wanting to purchase. Very high recommendations for al...l services!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Very professional and knowledgeable service.
    January 17, 2018

    Very professional and knowledgeable service. Worked hard to accommodate my schedule. Work was done on time and recommendations for future service work... was appreciated. Didn't try to "up sell" on services that I didn't want or need.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Lifetime Customer
    January 16, 2018

    Everyone made me feel like I was important from Dursam, Mark Rivituso, Austin Quinn to Mark Hummel. I felt as if they were as excited for my purchase ...as I was. Thank you!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Service exoerience
    January 9, 2018

    First time getting service here for my daughters used car. Got her car finished quickly when we were expecting several days. Only charged us for the w...ork done and not the diagnostics on her heating system that thawed itself out. Great experience will bring her car back the next time we need service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Another great experience!
    January 5, 2018

    Have had vehicles serviced @ Hummel’s for 10 years. I have never been disappointed. They are friendly & professional! I would certainly recommend them...! Give them a try!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Service
    January 3, 2018

    Always a pleasant experience when servicing our vehicles.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Hummel's Nissan
4770 Merle Hay Rd Des Moines, IA 50322
New (515) 418-9812
Used (515) 657-6710
Service (515) 657-6673
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.