Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
13 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Experience
    June 27, 2017

    We have been buying cars for 50 years and this was the best experience we have ever had. We were able to drive the car without a salesperson leaning o...ver us, no haggling over price and once decision made we were out in 15 minutes with our great Mercedes. We have recommended Bagwell Auto to our friends with confidence they will be treated with honesty and respect. Thank you Mike, Susan and Terri.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Car buying can be a bit frustrating, but we try to make it as comfortable as possible. We want you to buy the car that meets your criteria. We will ...be glad to help your friends if they choose to be shopping for a car or suv. Thank you again for allowing us to serve you and anytime you are in the area, just stop by as say "hey".


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thorough Knowledge
    November 9, 2017

    Extremely impressed by width of knowledge and total honesty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer Experience
    June 2, 2017

    The customer experience was great. The quality of the cars was very good. Overall, I am very pleased with the purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words. We want a car buying to be a joyful occasion. So glad you are please with your car and I hope if we can help you in t...he future, just let us know.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Terrific Car at an excellent price
    March 18, 2017

    Bought a 2016 Audi A8L with low mileage. I was only interested in a mint condition car and Mr. Bagwell said "you can't tell this car from new." I th...ought, "I've heard that before..." So I drove down to Rock Hill SC from Greensboro NC (2 hours) and the car was indeed "just like new." The finish was perfect and the interior also like new. The price was excellent and they do not charge any doc fees or other fees. This is a small place with very nice high end cars. I've gone all the way to Florida to buy the two used high end cars before getting this one. Wish I had found Bagwell's sooner. This is a very honest and knowledgable used car dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you coming from Greensboro and buying the A8!! It was a pleasure meeting you and we will be glad to help you in the future.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Experience Ever
    February 2, 2017

    I would like to strongly urge anyone in SC/NC/VA/Ga or anywhere else in the world that is looking for a great automobile at a great price to go visit ...Mike and Terri at Bagwell Auto Sales. They actually do what every franchise dealer says they can do, they (Mike and Terri ) make the buying experience enjoyable! I didn't want to leave! If you ask for an out the door price, they gladly and cheerfully provide it! I had been shopping for a month, Mike's price was about $3000 LESS than the best other price I could find. I'm serious, not one ounce of back and forth. I am 1000% sure that I will be a repeat customer!! I bought a 2015 Lexus RX 350 and I LOVE it. Charlie Keiger Charlotte, NC

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mr. Keiger, we hope you are enjoying your RX!! It was a pleasure getting to know you. We take pleasure to make our customers "family" and the experie...nce comfortable. Look forward to seeing you in the future for your next buy.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy Customer
    November 11, 2016

    Traded my 2009 Nissan Murano for a 2011 Cadillac CTS, love my car!! Went to the dealership to look at this specific car and drove it home. Thanks aga...in

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Bagwell Auto
    July 16, 2016

    A bit hard to spot as it doesn't look like a normal dealer. Staff was very nice, didn't offer a test drive or a great deal of knowledge about the veh...icle I was interested in. I realized that it was 6:25, after closing time.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    BC, We are in a strip shopping center. The owner of Bagwell Auto Sales, owns the shopping center and he has been in this building since 1981. We wou...ld like to know some ideas that could help us SHINE a little bit brighter and get us recognized from our surroundings. I believe you came on a Friday and you did test drive the BMW 528...however it was a short drive. (Weather outside was getting worse due to a thunderstorm) You stated that you were going to come back at the beginning of the week and bring your wife's car (she was out of town at the time) and possible trade it in. BC, if we didn't answer all of your questions concerning the BMW, we are so sorry. Please accept our apologies. I don't know if you have bought a car or trade her car in, but if we can be of any assistance let us know. 803-366-6131. Again, thank you for letting us know your thoughts and ideas.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nice place, nice folks
    October 21, 2015

    Small place, nuthin' but quality cars. Friendly helpful folks. Not much interested in bargaining on price, but their asking prices are fair.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We strive to have quality cars for your customers. Glad we accommodate needs in finding the right car for you. Thank you for your wonderful review a...nd if we can help you in any way, please let us know.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Everyone Treated Well
    June 23, 2015

    We were looking for a quality dependable car for our college-aged daughter. We were working on a short timeline, as she was home for the holidays. The... entire Bagwell staff offered us a great, low-key buying experience. Paper work was completed easily & my daughter has really enjoyed her 2011 BMW so far. Thank you, Bagwell! When it's time for another family car, we will be back!

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your wonderful review. I really hope your daughter enjoys her BMW!!! If you every need anything, we will be glad to help you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Others Dealers Could Learn from Mike...
    February 25, 2015

    Hummm..lets see... Walked in...Mike said Hi. Told him what we were looking for and he handed us the keys and said take a drive. Came back..talked awhi...le...had to go back to the dealer to drive the same car with different engine just to see the difference. Dealer (MB) living on another planet with all the add on fees. Called Mike from car leaving MB Lot and said fill it up with gas and we will be there in 15 min. Paperwork was ready...Mercedes was gased up...I paid Mike...we went home. Folks if you can find another car buying experience better than that then you got me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review. We strive to make the best experience for our customers. I hope your enjoy your car!


Bagwell Auto Sales
590 N. Anderson Road Hwy 21 By-Pass Rock Hill, SC 29730
Used (803) 818-2497
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.