Gillman Honda of Fort Bend

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 291 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
291 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    Matt was sensational, the sales staff came together and helped each other and that is what put us in this great Honda vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    My husband had bought a vehicle from Jeremy before, when I decided I wanted a Honda we were headed to San Antonio until we remembered how awesome Jere...my was, he did not disappoint at all! He is by far the best we have ever encountered.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the kind words, Andrea. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, The Gillman Honda Fort Bend Team - (281)341-2277


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    They were very patient and understanding of my need took care of thinhs I ask about giving good advice amd giving good customer service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and... for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, The Gillman Honda Fort Bend Team - (281)341-2277


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    They are just so easy to work with and they go above and beyond for you. Never had this car buying experience. I loved it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Anyssa - Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extr...a mile to please our guests. We would love to work with you again. Best, The Gillman Honda Fort Bend Team - (281)341-2277


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    It was very friendly and efficient, I really appreciated how all of the staff members were very nice and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ronald, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with... the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Gillman Honda Fort Bend Team - (281)341-2277


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Overall great experience . Would come back again.everything was quick and to the point . Super nice. I just didn’t like the construction on road

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and... for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, The Gillman Honda Fort Bend Team - (281)341-2277


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Everything was great. Process was easy and went smooth. I had no problems with my repairs . Great service throught the entire time my vehicle was in t...heir care. Constant updates throught the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Patricia, thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with o...ur promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, The Gillman Honda Fort Bend Team - (281)341-2277


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    We have 2 Mercedes and 2 Hondas, Mercedes pride themselves on customer service, yes I have always received great customer service from Mercedes,howeve...r the service that I received from Hazel is equivalent if not better than at Mercedes!! Hazel is always attentive, helpful(she even helped me sync my iphone so I can have hands free calling) and very professional. You guys are lucky to have Hazel as part of your team!!Hazel went above and beyond to make me feel a special customer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that Hazel could provide great service to you and your vehicle.... We look forward to serving you again! Regards, The Gillman Honda Fort Bend Team - (281)341-2277


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    The job finished in timely fashion within the estimated time. No high pressure tactics to coax you into buying additional parts or services.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased that everything went well for you. Feel free to let us know if you have any... concerns about your vehicle. Regards, The Gillman Honda Fort Bend Team - (281)341-2277


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Being able to make an appointment and the service representative was ready when I arrived. Everyone was very nice while I walked around the lot.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Gillman Honda of Fort Bend was able to provide you... with a positive experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. If you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Regards. The Gillman Honda Fort Bend Team - (281)341-2277


Gillman Honda of Fort Bend
26029 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471
New (866) 914-0206
Used (866) 914-1172
Service (877) 458-6703
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.