Gillman Honda of Fort Bend

4.9 out of 5 4.9
390 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
390 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2018

    I got good help in getting a car that fit my needs better than the one I was looking at.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2018

    I was running behind for my appointment but I was still able to get in and get the service I needed with a smile.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2018

    My appt was with Adam and he was ready for my car . Service was performed right away.Jimmie a salesman kept me company while I waited on my car. Showing... me all new Honda cars and specs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our... goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Gillman Honda Fort Bend Team - (281)341-2277

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2018

    Courteous service personnel. Acceptable waiting area. Complimentary car was is appreciated. If the service had been effected without proper reattachment... of the dust pan I would have been satisfied.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. T...ake care! Sincerely, The Gillman Honda Fort Bend Team - (281)341-2277

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2018

    Frank always make sure that my care is taken care of and does not try to add things I don’t need

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you working with our service department to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. Please don't hesitate to call if we can help with an...ything at all. Sincerely, The Gillman Honda Fort Bend Team - (281)341-2277

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2018

    Sales rep and general manager answered every question I had. Finance was great too. I would reccommend this place to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your ...experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Sincerely, The Gillman Honda Fort Bend Team - (281)341-2277

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2018

    I liked the attentiveness that I received. I also appreciated being treated with respect and courtesy. I would definitely come back again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your... recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, The Gillman Honda Fort Bend Team - (281)341-2277

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2018

    prompt service, the waiting area was clean, customers were provided with drinks if they so desired.I was pleased with the way the service man explained... the work he did on my car.The price of the service was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We can't thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so agai...n. Best, The Gillman Honda Fort Bend Team - (281)341-2277

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2018

    I love how much effort y’all put in to help me get my first car without a co-signer iv been turned down by man but y’all did I’m most... great full for you guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our... goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Gillman Honda Fort Bend Team - (281)341-2277

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2018

    Very professional, knowledgeable and truly kind. You got a sense immediately that they weren’t just there to sell cars. You felt that your needs... and desires came first. Jordan was a pleasure to work with. He made sure I knew as much about my car as possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Leilani! We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Gillman Honda Fort Bend Team - (281)341-2277