Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Chantilly

3.4 out of 5 (3.4) 106 reviews

Average Rating

3.4 out of 53.4
106 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover Chantilly from DealerRater.com
this dealer
3.2 out of 5
Customer Service
3.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.2 out of 5
Buying Process
3.2 out of 5
Friendliness
3.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 19, 2017

    Every time we come to this dealership we are treated like family! We have purchased all of vehicles from here over the past 6 years. Do to their great... customer service we always return. Now a days not to many places can you talk to the Gm unless there was a issue. Here our experience has been the opposite. Jermey stops his work when he sees us just to check in and make sure everything is going great. Sean is one of the best as well. We bought all of are cars both New and used from him. Sean is always on it. Not only for purchase but for any questions that arise after. All we have to do is text him and its taken care of. So special thanks to Jeremy, Sean and Caroline for always ensuring our experience is great from purchase to service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2018

    Overall, a bad experience. I purchased a car from an experienced salesman but had to wait throughout the day. After a week with the vehicle, I ha...d buyers remorse. When I sent emails to the salesman, I was ignored and did not receive any follow up. I am hoping that someone contacts me but will give it another 24 hours before contacting the supervisor. I recommend going elsewhere.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are truly sorry to hear about your experience with us. Unfortunately based on your username we are not able to find you in our system. If possible ...could you please send us your full name and preferred method of contact for us to look into the matter. Our email is careteam@chantillylandrover.com. Thank you, Chantilly Jaguar Land Rover


  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    I recently leased Range Rover. The whole deal was managed and handled by Ken Roberts. I am very happy with his professionalism and impressed by hi att...itude towards the customer. I???m highly recommending any one to deal with Ken if you buy car from this dealership. I wish Ken a great success.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly

    Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly appreciate it and hope to see you again. Best, Jaguar Lan...d Rover of Chantilly


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    I recently purchased a 2018 Land Rover Discovery from KZ. I found the car over the internet because I knew exactly what I wanted, and JLR of Chantilly... had it in stock. Lucky me! All I had to do was make the deal over the telephone, and hope that when I showed up everything was as I expected. Some may be very comfortable with that idea, but I was not. Making a major purchase like this over the phone was somewhat scary. I do not normally write reviews like this, but this experience was so enjoyable that I'm making an exception. From start to finish, KZ took excellent care of me. He walked me through the car specifications to double and triple check it met my needs. In addition to getting exactly the car I wanted - KZ helped me get the windows tinted and wheels painted before I ever saw the vehicle. I flew into VA, made my way to the dealership and met KZ for the first time, and was gone within hours with a car that I love at the best price nationwide. I also just received the first follow up call from him, ensuring everything is going well. Thanks KZ for all your help and patience! I still love the car! BK

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly

    BK, Congrats on your new Discovery! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly appreciate it and are delighted that you... are happy with the vehicle! We hope to see you again. Best, Jaguar Land Rover Chantilly


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    Great staff, superiror customer service. Made the car buying experience smooth and easy. Very knowledgeable. Listened to my needs and was not focused ...on just making a sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! We truly appreciate it. Congrats on your new vehicle! Best, Jaguar Land Rover of Chanti...lly


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2018

    We have owned 6 Land Rover products over the past 25 years and went to Chantilly Land Rover to buy another last May 2017. Kenny was our salesperson.... The Jaguar F pace caught my eye and we took that for a test drive along with a discovery and a Range Rover evoke. Although all three cars were very similar, the jaguar was diesel, also aluminum with a longer warranty period. It???s been a wonderful vehicle so far and we have had a lot of people ask us about it. We recommend they all see Kenny for a test drive. This past week i had a minor issue with the car and everything was fixed quickly. I did lose my temper that something was wrong with such a new car but felt bad afterwards and sent in a large chocolate cake. I also apologized for yelling. Jeremy the GM was very personable and gracious and Kenny was very supportive when I explained the dash light warnings a few days prior. I would highly recommend the jaguar f pace highly and you can???t go wrong with the land rovers. Our 1995 Defender is still running.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly

    Congrats on your new F-Pace! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and for your kind words! We appreciate it and a look forward to see...ing you again in the future. Best, Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2018

    Amir and the entire staff went above and beyond. Absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever had. Chantilly is 2 1/2 hours from my house but... we'll worth the drive . 2015 Cadillac Escalade..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to leave us this review! We appreciate it and hope your enjoy your new vehicle! Best, Jaguar Land Ro...ver of Chantilly


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2017

    I had a wonderful experience dealing with Sean and the Land Rover of Chantilly team. Everything from prompt responses of my questions, to pulling my n...ew to me SVR up to the front of the store was wonderful. I definitely recommend giving Sean and this team a shot at helping you find your next vehicle .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly

    Congratulations on your SVR! Thank you for your kind words about Sean and our team. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience. We look forw...ard to seeing you again! Best, Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly


  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2017

    My first trip to this dealer was on Saturday to look for new Jaguar Sedan. No one bothered even after waiting for 1 hr, Gave my number to call back wh...en they are free and i never got a call from them. Later I took an appointment for Sunday afternoon, and after waiting for 1 hr Amir Malik (Sales Person) showed up. This guy was initially helpful in giving the information and gave the car for test drive. He was in a hurry and didn't even bothered to explain the features of the Car. I asked him to come with me for the test drive to walk through all the features of the car. True colors of Amir Malik were revealed after I am back from Test drive. The test drive took long since i was struck in traffic. He was so rude and didn't even bothered to listen why the test drive took long.This sales person behavior is totally unacceptable. Please beware and Try to stay out of this Sales Person & Dealer. I have never faced such a horrible Customer service from Car dealers and i see lot of negative reviews on this Dealer. STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER !!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2017

    Very good experience and the deal was good . Alex hadman was quick and fair. I have brought a cars here before. Love the service department. I always ...get good treatment with service although I purchase my last range rover from Rover Range rover, The saleman made all the diferent this time, Joe WQyche

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joe, We're so happy to hear that Alex made all the difference this time. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Best, Jaguar ...Land Rover Chantilly