Call This Dealer

Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
128 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • The best
    December 27, 2014

    After purchasing cars for over 50 years, the overall quality of service was one of the best services I have ever experienced. I went earlier to view t...he inventory without speaking to anyone to check out the attitude of the dealership which there was no pressure to buy. I then call ahead and talked to Ms J. Jones, told her what I was looking for, she had the perfect vehicle waiting outside that fits my needs perfect. I had the vehicle rechecked by their repair facility, R G. Auto, with the owner personally checking it out with minor suggestions. Select Auto immediately took care of the suggestions. Now I am riding with pride in my as new low mileage 07 e550 Mercedes-Benz. I feel this company is the best used import car dealer in the Tidewater area of Virginia.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Vehicle purchase.
    January 12, 2018

    The process was very smooth. I would recommend them to anybody. Very professional. My salesperson, William was great and very professional! I would ...recommend them to my friends.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Joeyd
    August 28, 2017

    Vickie was very knowlegable and friendly and I will definitely buy from select auto when I'm ready

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellent sales person
    August 28, 2017

    Vicky is very professional and knowledgeable. She is looking for a specific car I am looking for and I look forward to purchasing it from her.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Friendly
    August 28, 2017

    Vickie is very courteous and knowledgeable and when I'm ready to buy I will definitely be coming to select auto

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Buyer
    August 16, 2017

    Wow I submitted a app with a co-signer for a jeep cherokee they said if I bring 2000$ that I could drive off the lot approved confirmed with the manag...er ....then less than a hour they snatched back the approval .. then he said said find something cheaper well then I found a 2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5 they said that was approved but then guess what the next day that was no longer approved and they wanted 4,000 down I'm dissappointed in this place they really got my hopes up when that car was something I was really reaching for then telling me to come on an appointment for something that I could not really have wow

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Cadillac
    August 8, 2017

    Mr. Will was a wonderful Salesman. They were great and friendly.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • BEST CAR PURCHASE!!
    July 29, 2017

    I bought 6 cars from Select Imports!!! I have had nothing but SUCCESSFUL relationship with this company. I will always return to them, whenever I ...purchase a vehicle. Thank you for your Courteous service! Thank you Merced and Anita for all your help!--Mrs. Ruth

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • IM SATISFIED
    June 19, 2017

    anthony thomas was a great salesman though he didnt get me what i wanted exactly for my trade. Overall im still happy and got a great deal for my vehi...cle. I didnt spend as much time inside the dealer waiting on the sales process as i thought i would thanks to JJ and Gary understanding my time is important.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Used Car Sales Consultant
    June 15, 2017

    This was one of the best car experience ever.. the process was easy and fast.. every one was nice and professional...

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Select Automotive
5073 Virginia Beach Blvd Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Used (757) 201-9076
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.