Goben Cars East

4.9 out of 5 4.9
397 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
397 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2019

    Very friendly, great selection, easy process. Marty is super friendly. Great place to shop. Super helpful helping me find what I was needing find for... our needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2019

    Scott was very nice and worked very hard to get me into a car today. Would definitely recommend him. Got new tires and buffing our small scratches which... I really appreciate for a college student on a budget

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • March 17, 2017

    Everyone was extremely helpful and welcoming at Gobens. Specifically, Donavan did a great job of helping us find what we were looking for within our means.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2019

    Very helpful, was not sure what kind of car I was interested in purchasing but when I came in to goben they helped me find the right car for me!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2019

    Good experience. Found what I wanted immediately. No pressure from salesman. Everything explained to my liking. Smooth process as far as financing.... Very pleased. Highly recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2019

    I worked with Lucas on my fusion and was so happy. I was going to go to other dealers and look at other cars, but I fell in love with the car and the way... Lucas helped me out. Very happy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2019

    I went to Goben cars and meet Marty he was knowledgeable and low pressure. We made our purchase and drive home that day!! A great experience all the way... around

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2019

    Marty at Goben Cars East did a great job helping me get into my new car. Very helpful and friendly! They worked with my credit and situation and pushed... to get me the car I wanted and needed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2019

    Marty took great care of me and got me the best deal possible. Fast, easy and reliable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2019

    Marty and Matt were so wonderful at Goben cars! Our car deal was so fast and so efficient. My suv is beautiful and couldn’t ask for anymore. Everyone was... very friendly and easy to talk to.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?