Goben Cars East

4.9 out of 5 4.9
434 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
434 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2019

    Party Marty set me up right. I walked in today and told him what I wanted, and I am walking out with the keys just a short while later.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2019

    I had a wonderful experience at Goben. I called ahead and mentioned the car I wanted to see. When I got to the dealership Scott had the car started and... warmed up. I drove it and knew I wanted it! Scott worked with me through the details. I now own a wonderful 2015 Toyota Corolla! Thanks Scott and Goben!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • March 17, 2017

    Everyone was extremely helpful and welcoming at Gobens. Specifically, Donavan did a great job of helping us find what we were looking for within our means.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2019

    Eric was great helpful by me find my new car, super friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Made me feel at home. I will definitely continue to be... a repeat customer here!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2019

    It was excellent service and they worked amazing to get me what I wanted. They worked so hard from when I got here to when I got my car and didn't give... up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2019

    Scott was very helpful in the whole buying process. Very happy with the Chevy Cruze that I bought. Definitely would recommend Goben and Scott to friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2019

    I worked with lucus at goben cars and he was awsome. I'm so happy with the service I was given. He worked miracles. He should get a raise for getting... my daughter and myself a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2019

    Luke is the most amazing person under the sun! He covered every single aspect we needed to feel comfortable with our new car purchase. I'm so blessed to... have this car buying experience with Luke! Happy girl

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    Ali was very kind and friendly. She was very accommodating and efficient in letting us know the truck was here for us to test drive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    Krystal was very helpful and informational! Wasn't quite sure what I really wanted when I got there and she helped me figure it out! Highly recommend!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?