Goben Cars East

4.7 out of 5 4.7
770 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
770 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2020

    Cole was super helpful made the process easy peazy! Everything about the process was fun and enjoyable! I would recommend this to friends and family. And... they have the cuddle program making the loan process great

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2020

    Cole was very helpful and made it a positive car buying experience. Would recommend if you are looking to buy a new or used or car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2020

    Cole was great!!! We were able to find the exact car we were looking for. Will Recommend this place to family and friends!! So nice

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2020

    Went to to 5 different lots before stopping here. Cole was great and made things easy. Picked out a nice car and got a great price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2020

    Cole was Excellent when purchasing a new car. Very friendly and helpful during the process. I would highly recommend goben when purchasing a new/used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2020

    Very professional and welcoming people to help you any way they can, to find you a car, with credit or no credit. I appreciate all the help you gave me... to get a car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2020

    My son bought a used 2018 October 10th the car had higher miles,but was in good condition and priced just right. So he bought it. About 36 days after purchase... a very big issue came up with the engine. I called Goben and they immediately got to work helping us resolve and fix this issue and went above standards,and even got my son in a loaner car the same day I called. They took what was a very stressful situation for us and made it stress free for us with no questions asked. Because of how they handled this and how fast they took charge I will recommend this place. I also have changed my mind and will choose Goben for my car purchase. Great job Goben! We thank you!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2020

    Such a great experience! The customer service was great, Cole is good at what he does! And when it was time to sign on the dotted lines they went into... great detail of the contract and what I was signing! Great experience for buying my first car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2020

    Customer service was great, everyone was very nice and the company was very patient with me and all the extra things we had to do to buy the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2020

    Nick Coplien was my salesman. Super helpful. I would recommend to anyone. Tried other places before this and they didn’t help at all. Glad I went here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?