Goben Cars East

4.7 out of 5 4.7
640 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
640 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2020

    I bought a car from this dealership and before my 6th month payment the timing chain jumped time and destroyed the motor on top of it.I found out there... was a recall on the timing chain recently. After looking into the car further they found 3 other major problems with the car...putting my estimate over 1200 dollars and I still owe on a 3 year loan....Yet the management at Goben don't want to right a major wrong...seems like no one is even willing to discuss the matter. WHAT WOULD YOU DO??????

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2020

    Buying a car from Goben was smooth and flawless. Everyone was beyond friendly and down to Earth, including Chevy the showroom pup. There was no hassle... or ridiculous back and forth that usually comes with buying a car. Pricing was fair and reasonable. Go to Goben, you will not be disappointed!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2020

    Eric was very nice and welcoming really enjoyed my car buying experience with him if you ate looking to buy you should really check goben east out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2020

    I would most likely buy from them again every one there was very helpful through out my time trying to get a new vehicle cole jordan nice salesman

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2020

    I enjoy working with the people, they went out of there way to help find me the best option, the prosess was made simple and easy,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2020

    A horrible experience. They misrepresented the vehicle, low balled my trade in and were not informative about the vehicle. It didn't even have cruise control.... When I went back the next day they told me I should have known. Horrible, horrible dealership!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2020

    Krystal was really helpful on finding me a great used car. I really hope I get a chance to get a car before my birthday

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2020

    I had a clear idea of what I wanted. Eric found the car fast. He provided all the information I requested, he was polite and clear.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2020

    Manager was an xxx. He didn’t ask any questions, just wanted to yell and insult. I wouldn’t do business with him if he was giving cars away!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2020

    Cole was extremely helpful, reasonable, well spoken and respectful! He was also very patient and informative with my experience. I recommend talking to... him if your looking for a new or used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?