Goben Cars East

4.7 out of 5 4.7
640 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
640 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2020

    Allie was great person to work with and she was very understand with use too. I will go back there again for other car thank you so much for the help pick... the great SVU. And very understanding with the customer too. Thank you Allie for all the help you did for use

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2020

    Eric was very polite, personable and helpful. He made it easy and enjoyable to purchase our van. I asked about some little fixes and he was very helpful... with finding a solution.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2020

    I worked with a amazing saleswomen named Ali she was super fun and bubbly she even went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable after the sale... amazing person very easy going loved working with her.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2020

    We just had a great experience at Goben Cars! We had done the research and knew what we wanted, and what we should pay, and Goben had the best price. Then,... upon arrival, we were greeted by Jake, who was very down to earth, friendly, knowledgeable, and NOT salesy. We loved our experience here, and would come back in a heartbeat!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2020

    Carmine was very friendly and helpful when looking for a used car after I was rear ended. He listened to what I was looking for and gave options and information... without being pushy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2020

    Was very good to be there at there car lot office . It will let every body know how great my sales person was Eric badula .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2020

    Have been purchasing cars for almost 40 years, only one was new, and almost always through private owners. Visited two dealers this time and walked on... the second as the game playing was the type that gives the industry a bad name. Stopped by Gobens 10 min. before closing. They spent the next hour with me, answered questions, admitted when they didn’t have the answers, gave thorough details and history on the vehicle...complete opposite from previous experiences. Carfax verified everything Matt and Krystal are engaging and very professional to work with. Did purchase a car, a deal that I couldn’t even find on the internet...will absolutely go there first with any of my future purchases.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2020

    Please take your business elsewhere. Bought a car with Krystal, within one week the car was unable to start TWO times and needed service to repair both... times. Krystal was pleasant when purchasing the car but when problems came to light she didn't have the time of day for the customer. When I came to her voicing my disappointment she was immediately defensive. Another employee listening in kept chiming in, eventually putting his hand in my face dismissing me. The apologies were purposefully disingenuous and I would highly suggest looking elsewhere when purchasing a car. Please take your hard earned money and spend it on a business that cares about you even after the sale.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2019

    Goben cars is an absolutely amazing place to buy your next car i highly recommend going to Goben cars! Very friendly sales staff and a great staff overall,... go get your next car at Goben!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2019

    Just purchased my third vehicle from Goben Cars. Eric helped me find a great Value with a sharp looking Chevy Equinox. Customer Service is top notch!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?