Goben Cars East

4.7 out of 5 4.7
770 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
770 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2020

    Cory was very helpful when my wife called ahead of time for knowing what we were interested in purchasing and he had it washed and ready to go for the... test drive upon arrival.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2020

    He was very helpful on the phone when speaking with him on the phone since we knew what we wanted to take a look at so he had washed it and had it ready... for the rest drive

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2020

    Cole was very helpful. I highly recommend him. Process took all but an hour and a half and ended up with an awesome deal on a nice chevy cruise. Overall... excellent experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2020

    Jordan was very knowledgeable and helpful even though we have a budget. All employees were friendly and courteous. They have a great selection. I'd definitely... recommend them to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2020

    Nicks the bomb.com. Got me into a car and headed out. Whole staff was nice and accommodating. Good selection of cars at any price you’re looking.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2020

    I was so happy to be able to get a car threw these guys everything was perfect there were cars that fit our budget along with the payments andrew helped... out a lot and kept in touch with me when we went in we worked with cole he was very professional and fun to work with he even transfered a car over for us as well id like to thank the entire team at goben we really appreciated everone there including the adorable shop dog.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2020

    We came in looking for a a bigger vehicle for our family. Cole helped us out to have a great experience with Goben Cars and leave with the perfect vehicle... for our crew!! He made us feel comfortable and safe with our newborn son during Covid. He was understanding of all of our needs!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2020

    Very quick and easy! Cole is very personable and friendly and was able to answer all our questions. I would recommended him so anyone buying a car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2020

    Found exactly what I was looking for and the sales associate was super helpful in working with me for what I needed. I would highly recommend stopping... in. It doesn't feel like a sales experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2020

    Very friendly people they had a wonderful dog. It was a easy stressless buying experience Cole went above and beyond good quality vehicles with lots... of options

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?