Goben Cars East

4.7 out of 5 4.7
640 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
640 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2019

    Salesman Jake was very helpful when I called about 2 cars I wanted to test drive. I ended up buying a 3rd car that wasn't even on my radar but after I... test drove it decided was perfect for me. I never would have know or asked about it if he didn't mention it. I'm very happy with my purchase. Don Goben negotiated w/ my FIL during the buying process and was very receptive and helpful to the things that needed to be serviced on the car and offered to take my old (not driveable) car off my hands. Overall very positive experience.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2019

    Jake mAde the process easy for me gave me some options that fit what I wanted and I was able to choose the one I wanted and drove it off the lot the same... day

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2019

    This was the easiest car buying experience I ever had! They are firm on prices, however, they consistently check to make sure cars are valued at a good... price. We got exactly what we wanted for exactly what we could afford! Definitely would buy from them again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2019

    The car was exactly what I was looking for. negotiations went really fast I'm very pleased. I had a great salesmen, I would definitely recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2019

    Cole came outside to meet me as I looked around the lot. He asked a couple quick questions about what I might be looking for. He showed me a few cars in... my price range and we took a ride. I liked it so we went inside to start the buying process. Very happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2019

    Scott was very kind and helpful! He does not pressure you but gives the best options! I highly recommend seeing Scott for a vehicle! He's knowledgeable... and has great customer service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2019

    Cole was awesome! He took very good care of me and made the process very easy. I would recommend him and Goben Cars to anyone looking for a good deal and... a great car buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2019

    I appreciated the friendliness and compassion of the staff at Goben. I felt welcomed. They did not make me feel like I was wasting their time with my questions... and concerns.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2019

    Went in to look for a new vehicle. Did a test drive. Showed interest and began the process of purchasing. Was a bit heavy on the push for the sale right... then, but that's their job, wasn't put off by it. After my approval everything has been pretty smooth. Jake was helpful and made the process smooth and convenient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2019

    Cole was very professional and friendly. I will contact him the next time I need a new car. It was a stress free purchase. I felt comfortable because... he didn’t pressure me to make a decision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?