Goben Cars East

4.7 out of 5 4.7
640 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
640 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2019

    Didn't think I was going to be able to get a new car and not only did I get it but they got me an even better and cheaper one then I had originally chose... and I couldn't be happier with the service I received they went above and beyond to make things work for me I'll Definitely only be getting vehicles from here

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2019

    Alan and Alli did a great job. They were both easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to my friends and family.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2019

    Came in wasn't exactly sure if i wanted to buy a vehicle, but Krystal and the rest of the staff was very pleasant and did a wonderful job. I ended up walking... away with a very nice vehicle that I'm satisfied with, thank you Goben on the east side.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    Was helpful got the car out quick didnt take long at all. Good place to but a car. Clean car. Very helpful staff would come back

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2019

    I recommend anyone to get a car from Goben Car because their customer service is great. They will work with you to get what you need such as insurance.... They will help you get that car you want immediately. Jake is an excellent sales representative there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2019

    We were driving by the Goben lot and saw a truck we liked. We stopped for a look and Ali came out. She gave us a lot of information. We went home and did... some research and determined she was spot on with her information. We went back the next day just planning to test drive the vehicle, but they gave us a good deal on the trade in of our present vehicle and financing was very reasonable. I can't say enough good things about the experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2019

    Would definitely come back in future for my buying car needs. Funny and comfortable atmosphere with no pressure to buy! Very nice staff and buying a car... was so easy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2019

    I had a great experience shopping for a used car for my daughter. Quinn helped make the process easy and fun. My daughter is delighted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2019

    Jake welsh was very professional and made it very easy and stressfree for buying the car and he answered all of my questions. I would tell my friends... to buy from here

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2019

    Great knowledge and service by dealer Scott. Made the process easy and stress free. Glad I made the decision to go through Goben Cars and would buy from... here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?