Goben Cars East

4.7 out of 5 4.7
770 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
770 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2020

    Zach was helpful and attentive through the process in getting my girlfriend a vehicle she wanted. She ended up getting herself a 2019 Equinox and is so... excited. Thanks Zach.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2020

    Mitchell Komprood helped my husband and I purchase a used Honda CRV. We liked the fact that we went in knowing what we wanted and he didn't pressure us... to buy something else. I recommend him and Goben to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2020

    I’m glad my mother recommended this dealership!! The cars here are affordable and amazing. I’m excited on getting my new car thank you so much for the... greatest experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2020

    Outstanding customer service got us the car we deserved. Very good service wise. Our salesman Zach helped pinpoint what we wanted and needed! Would def... recommend to friends and family .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2020

    Have bought two cars from here, Carmen was great and the finance people sue and Scott were very helpful. Will keep this dealer in our list

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2020

    Carmine was great and very patient with me while I looked at 100 different cars lol. Im happy with what I got and would recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2020

    Cole Jordan was great to work with! He was very patient and answered all of our many questions in very professional manner. He made sure to get us what... we need and want at a very fair price. Thank you for all your help!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2020

    Salesman, A very friendly, happy, helpful, knowledgeable young man, with a lot of good information A motivated, ambitious young man. I would highly... recommend Josh Bernson. Already recommended Josh and Goben to another person looking for a vehicle Paperwork went very smoothly and efficiently Think I am happy with my decision. - Irene. H

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2020

    Zach was good to work with. He went out of his way to make sure the right car was found for my mom. He was patient as we tried multiple vehicles. When... the right one came along, he made sure we were satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2020

    Josh was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. He made my decision easy, and provided great customer service. I will recommend shopping at... Goben to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?