Victory Toyota Canton

4.4 out of 5 4.4
60 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
60 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2014

    At victory toyota in canton customer service was excellent ,from sales to management services was excellent..thanks Debbie,Jennifer and Cathy for your... hard work .you guys were wonderful and very helpful.when. We step in. To your dealership you were. All very accommodating,our experience with you all was wonderful, again thank you . Your efforts are commendable, again thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2013

    My wife and I have been looking for a new reliable car for sometime now. I recently worked with Holly Bolton and she made everything about our experience... of our purchase very pleasant. She was very professional, knowledgable and very nice to work with. I would highly recommend working with her; if your in the market for a new car. Thanks Holly from Victory Toyota canton. You will have our business again in the future!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2013

    Just wanted to make note of the friendly staff @ Victory Toyota, the young lady on the phone Taylor was very knowledgable and friendly. Looking forward... to the rest of my experience. Jenny A

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2013

    Just a quick note to let you know that the friendly service I received from Taylor Shaffer from the Canton Toyota store was very helpful. I had called... to get some general information and she was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. It was a very pleasant experience.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2013

    I took my car for service and oil-change, and also to shop for a new car, and I was satisfied with the service. Very friendly people, especially Deborah... Lee. I am still hoping to get financing for my next dream car - the corolla 2014! at the rate affordable to me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2013

    Sales staff (Jennifer / Holly) responded well and on a timely manner to my inquiries on options and vehicle model availability. They had both cars prepared... and ready for pick up as agreed to. They were very corteous and professional in their communication with me. I had my previous Toyota cars serviced at Victory Toyota with no complaints (reason why I choose this dealership to replace my existing Toyota cars). I have been dealing with Victory Toyota for the past ten years with no compliants. Good customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2013

    great service and very friendly. Had good selection of vehicles and was able to give me a good price for my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2013

    I bought my car using the web site and was completely satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2013

    This is my second RAV4 purchased at this dealer, both times the sales person and customer service were very friendly and helpful. Service Department was... a different story. I have my vehicle service at a different dealer. I was informed by the sales person that service department was reorganized and it is better now. I will try it and do hope is better. Over all my experience with Victory Toyota is excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2013

    James Jordan was awesome in going over all the details of my car, even though, it wasn't a Toyota. He even told me what to look for mechanically and was... so thorough I didn't need to have a mechanic look at the car. I love my purchase and the quality of service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?