Freehold Chrysler Jeep

4.8 out of 5 4.8
610 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
610 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2020

    I bought a preowned Cherokee here. My salesman Brandon, was extremely helpful and not pushy at all. He respected my wishes to go home and sleep on it.... Had a great experience here with everyone I dealt with

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2020

    Poor customer service in the parts and service dept. will never go back. Rather travel to the Princeton Jeep dealer where they are actually helpful. Worth... the drive for better care.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • February 16, 2020

    Had such a great car leasing experience at this dealership. Arisbell was an excellent salesperson who was very sweet and professional. Cannot recommend... this place enough

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2020

    I wanted to help my daughter lease a new Jeep. She went in to test drive a Jeep Wrangler and have them look at her currently leased Jeep. Then the finance... manager, the salesman and my daughter called me to discuss terms. The finance manager told me he would take care of my "disposition fee". I didn't realize I had a disposition fee on the currently leased Jeep so I asked about that. He said "Did you ever lease a vehicle before"....I responded "yes, many times". And he said "And you don't know what a disposition fee is" (in a condescending way). I didn't like the way he said it....but I let it go giving him the benefit of the doubt and not wanting to over react. But later, my daughter informed me that when he said that....he also looked at his salesman and raised his arms as if to say "xxx" and rolled his eyes as if to suggest I was an idiot (by the way, I am a professional, educated, business owner....I just was unaware that I had a disposition fee at the end of the current lease). That man (his name is Harry) had the nerve to show that type of disrespect in front of my daughter. I would not do business with him if it were the last Jeep Wrangler on earth. By the way....I found a much better deal on a Jeep Wrangler elsewhere!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2020

    Ask for Team Bobby Shaw (product specialist) and Harry (manager) what a great (no stress) experience purchasing my new 2020 Gladiator... excellent deal...... all questions were answered... no pressure... they took the time to find me the perfect jeep... I could not be happier and will recommend Freehold (Bobby and Harry) to all my friends!! Thanks guys for making jeep shopping fun!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2020

    Great job with the boys at FreeholdJeep. Rob Varone, Harry and the finace guys made this buying process simple and very satisfying . They make you feel... like family !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2020

    Great team members all around at Freehold Jeep. Our sales associate Rob Varone and his manager Harry were very comfortable to work with - Friendship is... a great by-product of a business deal and Rob along with Ed Reardon in the Business Department have continued a warm association and recognition whenever our paths have crossed in the days since our purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2020

    I'm a 3rd time customer. The service at this location is outstanding! They work with you to make the best deal possible. I left there with a car I love... at a comfortable monthly payment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2020

    Had a awesome experience working with John he definitely went above an beyond to get me the best price for my Cherokke that I surprised my daughter with... she absolutely loves it

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2020

    The customer service at this location is outstanding! They really make you feel at home and work with you to make the best deal possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?